We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Show Me Bishkek
from $65.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $70.84
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
122
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city tour national park ala archa day trip great guide horse riding amazing tour broken heart tour company issyk kul lake the entire trip amazing experience beautiful country local culture diana tower hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 129 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

We used Show Me Bishkek for a one day Beshkek City Day tour and one day Al Archa National Park tour. The our guides for the city tour were Aigerim and Evgenia. Both spoke great English, very knowledgeable about the history of Kyrgyzstan and Bishkek, and adaptable to our needs i.e. stopping for coffee, etc. Our guides for the one day Al Archa National Park were Andrey and Aigerim. Wow, how lucky were we to have Andrey as our guide to the National Park His passion for the mountains was so infectious there is no way you could not enjoy the day out. We were lucky the day we went as there was a fine dropping of snow which made it even more memorable coming out of a Dubai summer. If you are looking for a team of young, passionate and enthusiastic people to help you explore Kyrgyzstan, based on our experience, I would recommend contacting the team at Show Me Bishkek.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank ShaneM794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei_Osianin, General Manager at Show Me Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure to spend two days with you. Hope to see you again in the warmer season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

Veta and Eugenia showed me around in Bishkek. You can really see that they like their city and they told me why. Besides the historical and monumental places and information about culture, politics and art they also added a personal touch. For example: one of the art statues in the park is made by a family member :). They are very friendly and helpfull people with a lot of knowledge, not only about Bishkek, but about the whole country. Even after my tour in Bishkek they offered me help. It was great! Thanks a lot!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank merelvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrei_Osianin, General Manager at Show Me Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Thank you! For us it was a pleasure to meet you. Veta and Evgeniya were excited about the walk around Bishkek with you! We will be happy to see you again in our country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Date of experience: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture791706, Manager at Show Me Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A3628YN_, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Show Me Bishkek, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews