We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accueil chaleureux”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Manor House Boutique Hotel
Ranked #6 of 333 Phnom Penh B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marinesurunnuage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (327)
There are newer reviews for Manor House Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 327 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helene6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OwnerPhnomPenh, Owner at Manor House Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keninsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank florence_martin6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soxxBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arthur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foegersn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.1 mi away
TeaHouse
TeaHouse
#17 of 272 in Phnom Penh
1,171 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
#10 of 272 in Phnom Penh
2,509 reviews
0.2 mi away
White Mansion
White Mansion
#8 of 272 in Phnom Penh
1,985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Okay Boutique Hotel
Okay Boutique Hotel
#35 of 272 in Phnom Penh
831 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Lime
Blue Lime
#23 of 272 in Phnom Penh
1,647 reviews
0.5 mi away
G Mekong Hotel
G Mekong Hotel
#3 of 272 in Phnom Penh
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manor House Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manor House Boutique Hotel

Address: #21, Street 262 | Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 12000, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 333 B&Bs / Inns in Phnom Penh
Price Range: $29 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Manor House Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manor House is a charming 12 room Art Deco styled Boutique Hotel on Street 262 which is just a five minute walk from Independence Monument. If you want a genuinely unique experience in a hotel that is truly Boutique, and not a large hotel that calls itself Boutique, then we are the place for you. We are hotel that provides a full service in a relaxing and peaceful environment. All guests must be 18 years and over. Nestled within a completely private tropical garden, Manor House provides a tranquil setting for our guests to enjoy a cool drink beside our stunning saltwater swimming pool, or simply relax in our garden lounge area. Breakfast is included with most room rates. A comprehensive food and drinks menu is available throughout the day, until late. We are more than happy to negotiate a cheaper rates for extended stays (3 weeks or more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Manor House Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manor House Hotel Phnom Penh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing