We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambodia Firing Range Outdoor Phnom Penh
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
RPG

There’s not too many places you can shoot an rpg so I made sure when I was in Cambodia to hit this... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2019
marty71890
,
Lanoka Harbor, New Jersey
via mobile
Vacation

It was a cool place with lots of fire arms. I choosed kalasjnikov , aka AK 47 one mag. I guess it... read more

Reviewed November 20, 2017
TobbeShoot
,
Stockholm County, Sweden
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phnom Penh
from $26.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $24.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
6
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shooting dollars ak fun cambodia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2016 via mobile

My wife never having used a firearm before had a chance to shoot an M-16. Shooting coconuts in the indoor range was great fun. There is a great collection of weapons to choose from. For anyone who had never fired a weapon before this is a great place to try.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Bingbong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Shooting an RPG (Bazooka Rocket Launcher) at the Cambodia Firing Range outdoor Phnom Penh is much fun than other sightseeing and became unforgotten day! we shot an RPG at house and gas tank, M-60 machine gun and 50 caliber 'the BEAST'. full day with cold beers! And Phau provided us a clear English speaking as our personal tour guide also!.

I highly recommended CambodiaFireRange with Guide Phau

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank cambodiafr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews