We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Phnom Penh
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Super quality barber shop !!!

Super quality barber shop!!! Nice shampooing including head massage. Super satisfied haircut! Good... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
541z541
,
Munich, Germany
via mobile
Nice experience

My husband had hair cut and hot towel shave in this place and we loved it. They speak good English... read more

Reviewed December 29, 2019
rashaa926
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 106 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phnom Penh
from $16.00
More Info
from $15.39
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $22.57
More Info
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
91
3
3
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
3
3
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews head massage hair cut the past months western style an amazing experience shampoo haircut shave undercut ra facial phnom usd cambodia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

My husband had hair cut and hot towel shave in this place and we loved it. They speak good English unlike most places in Phnom Penh. They are professional at their work and the facility is clean. The hotel towel shave includes relaxing face and shoulder massage so I would recommend if you are in Phnom Penh and need haircut to visit this place. Hair cut for 8$ and the shave is another 8$. Compared to where we come from it’s cheap and very affordable but I heard that in Phnom Penh it would be the most expensive barber. Though they deserve the price

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank rashaa926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019 via mobile

Nice and polite worker, but a little pricy for people live there.i went to vip room, look clean and i will come back

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank lokprosl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

I always use their service. This shop provide very nice hair cutting service with acceptable price. The location is not too far from Royal Palace, it’s easy to find their location.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Tity9114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Read some reviews about this shop and was sceptical on whether to risk having a cut. However when I went in I was pleasantly surprised with the service and atmosphere of the place. A lovely woman gave me a nice shampoo wash, followed by an excellent haircut by one of the male barbers. It literally looks like one I would have back in the UK for +£20! Would 100% recommend any male from the UK looking for a good fade/western style cut.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Liam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

Bad service,
Always charge more
Prices are too high, not compatible with service
This was my forst and last chance to visit this poor service place

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank High_guest_climbing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tokyobarbershop, Owner at Tokyo Barber Shop, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2019

You forgot to disclose your request to also have hair coloring done, in addition to the haircut. When our supervisor showed you our price list and the separate line item for the hair coloring service, you threw a temper tantrum and yelled out loud "stupid, stupid, stupid".

You demanded that the hair coloring service should come with the haircut for free, even though it's clear on the price list as a separate service and additional cost. You should hear yourself talk sometime and maybe you will learn something about yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews