We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Elite Boutique Hotel
Ranked #138 of 246 Specialty Lodging in Phnom Penh
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Highly recommend this affordable but clean and very friendly hotel within easy reach of the city centre and Central Market. The hotel has a very attractive restaurant with a garden/patio area next to it. The hotel offers a massage service, laundry service (very prompt) and the rooms are simple but well appointed and comfortable. The staff are unfailingly polite and attentive.
Sited on a tree-lined main road, there are many local restaurants and other stores nearby. The area has retained its Cambodian character: bustling and cheerful. Plentiful tuk-tuks and taxis mean there's never a transport problem although it is possible to walk to the Central Market or Sorya Shopping Mall in about 15 minutes. You go straight down the road the hotel is on. Very easy route.
My stay there was altogether a pleasant one. I will be going back there after about a month and am looking forward to it. Doesn't that suggest something?

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jack_sna, General Manager at Elite Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2015

Dear Jon S, Thank you for your review of the Elite Boutique Hotel. I am happy to read that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Elite Boutique Hotel. Best Regards,Chum Veasna (Mr. Jack)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Elite Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2013

It just new boutique hotel with very nice decoration. Room with free wifi and best comfortable accommodation. It very pleasure and very big and nice garden (LOVE ORCHIDEE) along restaurant. I stayed here a couple of nights just before Christmas, amazing service, always people trying to assist you. Good for free steam sauna and jacuzzi. Just 35$ per night with include breakfast. All best for Elite Boutique Hotel location walking to Royal Palace area and river front.

Room Tip: Recommend to 201
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 306Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jack_sna, General Manager at Elite Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2015

Dear 306 Jack, after reading your beautiful comment is Thank you! We shared your positive comments with our Team Members who take great pride in delivering a high level of service to our guests. Customers like you make our work worthwhile and we are proud we had the chance to have you here. We strongly look forward to have the chance to welcome you again, My kindest regards. Chum Veasna (Mr. Jack)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank mame-horse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Anderes Hotel
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.0 mi away
Kirirom Crystal Hotel
Kirirom Crystal Hotel
#117 of 272 in Phnom Penh
14 reviews
0.1 mi away
Essence Hotel & Apartments
Essence Hotel & Apartments
#182 of 272 in Phnom Penh
19 reviews
5.8 mi away
You Eng Hotel
You Eng Hotel
#168 of 272 in Phnom Penh
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
River-Star Hotel
River-Star Hotel
#205 of 272 in Phnom Penh
109 reviews
2.0 mi away
Mowin Boutique Hotel & Residence
Mowin Boutique Hotel & Residence
#96 of 272 in Phnom Penh
16 reviews
1.4 mi away
Shaly Boutique Hotel
Shaly Boutique Hotel
#88 of 272 in Phnom Penh
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elite Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elite Boutique Hotel

Address: No. 53 St 63 corner St 184 Sangkat Pshathmey 3, Khan Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 246 Specialty Lodging in Phnom Penh
Price Range: $23 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Elite Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Otel, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elite Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing