We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Patio Hotel & Urban Resort
Ranked #21 of 269 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hotel”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful swimming pool. stayed for a few nights and really liked it there. Nice clean rooms and nice reataurant. Oh! Beautiful pool... best part of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank theamy97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    279
    201
    56
    22
    9
See reviews for
46
236
80
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

With many boutique hotel options in Phnom Penh, I was glad to stumble upon the city's latest addition to traveler comfort. The Patio Hotel & Urban Resort is a new hotel that boasts many nice amenities at great prices. The hotel is both striking it its beauty and surprising in its ease of access. Centrally located this hotel sports nice clean lines in decor, nice clean spacious rooms and a view from the terrace that is breath taking. I originally intended to stay 3 days but with last minutes changes in my travel plans, I was more than happy to spend them lounging by the pool, enjoying many more sunny quiet afternoons. The hotel staff are both friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Rarely have I found hotels that make me want to move in. This hotel was the first exception I found in this price and class range.

Room Tip: Any room. You can't go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Au, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

A very new hotel in the center of the city. Patio Hotel is a beautiful and charming hotel with spacious and very well appointed rooms. Best of all are the smiles and the kindnesses from the staffs and the wonderful hospitality. I stayed 3 nights and worked on a short-term basis in Phnom Penh and have stayed at many hotels - this one is by far the lovely and definitely the best for the money. I HIGHLY recommend Patio Hotel.

Room Tip: The deluxe Double with balcony is really lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Oscar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I have stayed in the hotel for 3 days, the staff are friendly and the room are spacious.
It is quiet at night so i can sleep well at night as i am a light sleeper. The hotel is in a good location where many restaurants and shopping malls are near. I would like to recommend this to everyone who are looking for an accommodation.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Channa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.6 mi away
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa
0.3 mi away
Aquarius Hotel & Urban Resort - Phnom Penh
0.3 mi away
White Mansion
White Mansion
#8 of 269 in Phnom Penh
1,962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
#10 of 269 in Phnom Penh
2,492 reviews
0.7 mi away
G Mekong Hotel
G Mekong Hotel
#2 of 269 in Phnom Penh
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
TEAV Boutique Hotel
TEAV Boutique Hotel
#19 of 269 in Phnom Penh
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Hotel & Urban Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Hotel & Urban Resort

Property: Patio Hotel & Urban Resort
Address: Street 51 Paster, Group 68, Phum5, Sangkat Beoung Keng Kong I | Khan Chamkamorn, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 269 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Patio Hotel & Urban Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Hotel & Urban Resort is located closely to Independence Monument, Royal Palace, Silver Pagoda, National Museum, River Front. Showcasing its 45 luxurious rooms and modern amenities, infinity pool on the rooftop, and an open air sky bar and restaurant. Our hotel is surrounded by most restaurants, and just a few minutes walk from some of the "must see" places in Phnom Penh. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Patio Hotel & Urban Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing