We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best coffee in town”
Review of Feel Good Cafe

Feel Good Cafe
Ranked #29 of 1,444 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are a cafe / social business serving breakfast, brunch and lunch, and specialty coffee drinks. We roast our own coffee, which is responsibly sourced directly from farmers and coops all over SE Asia. We pride ourselves on being a Cambodian registered business with Cambodian management, and a staff profit-sharing arrangement and benefits. Child friendly (play area).
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best coffee in town”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

this well established coffee shop and restaurant is an absolute must for all coffee lovers, they roast their own coffee, the staff are attentive and speak excellent English, I had the Veggie burrito which was delicious. I will certainly be visiting again and would recommend it to anyone who likes coffee and good food!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank rock_n_roll_teacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    78
    25
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Phnomenal Coffee”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Mark(?) who sometimes works as the barista, is word-class. Try the Long Black for an Americano that will knock your socks off.

The cafe is so well setup to get some remote work done. Outlets every few meters, a reliable and relatively secure Wifi connection, as well as some of the best music one could ask for.

Just a real pleasure.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cooper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best coffee so far in Phnom Penh”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Fantastic coffee not far from riverside on Street 136. Had their Eggs benedict with spinach which was also very tasty. Waitresses very attentive. Would recommend heading here for their coffee and a bite to eat. Expect to pay a little more, meals ranging from about $3-7

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank splunk88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great coffee, lovely staff & good food”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

If you're from a coffee loving culture and missing your daily grind I would definitely suggest making a trip out here. The coffee is great, food is equally as great and the staff are lovley. The concept of the cafe is also amazing through teaching and educating their staff members and giving them the opportunity to own shares in the business. Great place amongst the hustle and bustle!

Helpful?
Thank Hayleeaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Thank goodness we found this place”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We were in need of a western style coffee at the end of our holiday and located this place through Trip Advisor. The Kiwi owner certainly produces an excellent flat white. We didn't eat here but did have 2 cups of coffee! If you're in Phnom Penh it's a must. A little tucked away with such a narrow shop frontage.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Labute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feel Good Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Feel Good Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing