We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice crepes”
Review of Crepe Mania Cafe - CLOSED

Crepe Mania Cafe
Price range: $4 - $7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Crêpe Mania offers a wide selection of traditional and creative crêpes, delicious authentic home-style recipes and flavors.Crêpe Mania is the first crêperie in Phnom Penh.Located in the center of the capital (near Royal Palace), Crêpe Mania is the perfect place for lunch, afternoon sweets and dinner.The terrace is great for a week-end Brunch.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
2 reviews
“Nice crepes”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We ate here in late September and were really impressed. The crepes on the menu are so varied, we had a hard time picking between them! Everything we had was delicious, particularly the one with bananas.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Frank E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    6
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cosy atmosphere, very good crepes”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I've been to Crepe Mania several times and the crepes always are delicious. They also offer very interesting brunch options (coffe, juice, bread, crepe, cheese, meat,...) for a very reasonable price. What I like the most about this place is its atmosphere with a lot of natural light and its modern and simple design. I'm definitely gonna keep going there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessatraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henan, China
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful surprise”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stopped to eat here due to its proximity to our hotel. The crepes were fantastic with an array of unique ingredients. My boyfriend enjoyed a breakfast type crepe, while I had a Mediterranean one. We shared a third for dessert that had pineapple and caramel. The only drawback was that each crepe was about 7 dollars or so (which by Cambodia standards is a bit high). Also, it may be out of the way for most people.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lauren b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“On a rainy day, have yourself a typical French crepe”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I chose the Crepe Duchess, and I really enjoyed it. The chocolate was pure indulgence and blended really well with the banana, almonds and Vanilla ice cream. I will be going back really soon!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PaulineC92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
“La Bretagne ça vous gagne...”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I recommend strongly this BRETON bend in the middle of Phnom Penh, an address of the most nice with a welcome(reception) almost family!!!!!
One very pleasant decoration with a lot of charm.
For somebody rather difficult, we went out of this address by marking of one white stone this incredible evening.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepe Mania Cafe also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing