We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of ARTillery

ARTillery
Ranked #34 of 1,892 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A cafe focused on healthy eating, using the best organic local produce, and nourishing our customers with plant-based food whenever possible. ARTillery's menu is fresh and delicious, featuring vegetarian, vegan, raw, paleo, gluten-free and dairy-free meals all day in calm, comfortable surroundings.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter (22) and I had diner here and it was wonderfull! I had a bowl filled with vegetables, nuts and some tuna. Awesome! We will have our lunch here today as well.

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Floor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (601)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always excellent food and great service! Thank you for the delicious smoothie bowl and the service with a smile!

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Elyse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

I am eating at Artillery every day and I am very well impressed with the food. I thought it would be hard as a vegan in Cambodia but it's not at all. Your food is delicious and I found everything I need in your restaurant. The atmosphere is nice, service is very good, so I will definitely recommend you to everyone.
Thank you for the food.

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Odyssey01106561490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

I train hospitality staff back home and the team here blow me away! They're friendly and attentive. The food is good for vegans (we came for breakfast 3 days in a row, which we never do) for me it's all about the iced coconut cap! The food is overpriced in my opinion however it is worth it for the service you get. Can refill your water bottle here too.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AliceDavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Really nice restaurant with a great healthy menu! Breakfast was definitely worth going there! Service was nice as well! I can highly recommend them!

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank eberlepaulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ARTillery also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to ARTillery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing