We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveler rating
374
391
113
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
391
113
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool royal palace tuk tuk the river the ground floor small pool sky bar silver pagoda walking distance sister hotel killing fields breakfast buffet double bed cool down quiet street pleasant stay small hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 914 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Good hotel with good security, good breakfast, polite and helpful staff. The pool was clean. Rooms were clean though a bit small. Good location with lots of eateries around. All tourist attractions within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGrandBoutique, Manager at King Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2016

Dear Deepa N,

Thank you very much for choosing King Grand Boutique Hotel and spending your time to write us a good review on Trip Advisor , The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team.

From our King Grand Boutique Hotel team we hope to welcome you again soon and we hope that we can offer you bigger room ( deluxe or Premier deluxe double ) for your next reservation . please contract me personally via email yoiklien@kinggrandboutiquehotel.com.

Best regards,

Yoiklien Peh & King Grand Boutique Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was lovely. The reception was helpful and staff were smiling. The pools were great though we didn't really use them as there was so much else to do.
The rooms were well sized and clean. Breakfast was good and never ran out.
Handy location. Would recommend!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank nikkitaedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGrandBoutique, Manager at King Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Dear Nikkitaedwards,

Thank you for your comments on your experience while you are with us . We are pleased to read that your stay was an enjoyable . we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our breakfast and specially our friendly staff but we sorry to hear you don't have time to enjoy our roof top pool .

Thank you once again for staying with us and hopefully we will welcoming you back again very soon,

Best regards,

King Grand Boutique Hotel Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Again lovely staff that can't help enough a bit of a add on design but lovely room better ensuite than the others. Balcony with double glazed door so very little street noise, 2 pools with breakfast being served in the downstairs pool area, lovely even though it was very hot when we visited.

Room tip: Check for lift access one of the floors doesn't have lift access.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgm592016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGrandBoutique, Front Office Manager at King Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Dear mgm592016,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review while you were staying at King Grand Boutique Hotel . We re greatly appreciated your kind words about our lovely colleague.

We do hope that we will have opportunity to welcoming you back again soon and If I may be of any assistance personally, please do not hesitate to contact me . info@kinggrandboutiquehotel.com.

Best regards,

Yoiklien Peh & Team,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Good value hotel in what will likely be a very nice location in a couple of months. Big work going on a road over but not affected our stay. Very close to the Royal Palace, good rooftop pool and bar to escape the heat and nice breakfast. Recommended

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank chrissywood01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGrandBoutique, Front Office Manager at King Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2016

Dear Chrissywood01,

We are very appreciative that you chose to stay with us and Thank you for sharing your experience. We are all very happy here that we could offer you the good possible experience during your stay in Phnom Penh.

From King Grand Boutique Hotel Team we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

King Grand Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Loved our stay at King grand boutique hotel, top of the list of all the hotels we stayed during our Vietnam and Cambodia trip.
Beautiful room, nice and clean and very roomy. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Cocktails at the roof top was also great.
Thank you for having us

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lorna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KingGrandBoutique, Manager at King Grand Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2016

Dear Lorna B,

We are very happy to receive such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor . My entire team will continue with the aim and mission to exceed our resident's expectations , On behalf of the entire team at King Grand Boutique Hotel , we would like to express our heartfelt and sincere gratitude for your wonderful comments.

We do hope that we will have opportunity to welcoming you back again soon and If I may be of any assistance personally, please do not hesitate to contact me. yoiklien@kinggrandboutiquehotel.com.

Best regards,

Yoiklien Peh

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews