We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charmant !”
Review of Le Safran La Suite

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Safran La Suite
Ranked #53 of 272 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peintrevoyageur29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
There are newer reviews for Le Safran La Suite
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 200 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eglantoine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FGGT31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilleBerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucile_et_Patrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Konjofiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.2 mi away
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel II
0.3 mi away
Omana Hotel
Omana Hotel
#42 of 272 in Phnom Penh
444 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Samnang Boutique Hotel
Villa Samnang Boutique Hotel
#82 of 272 in Phnom Penh
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Villa Sovanna Boutique Hotel
Villa Sovanna Boutique Hotel
#57 of 272 in Phnom Penh
220 reviews
0.8 mi away
Orussey One Hotel & Apartment
Orussey One Hotel & Apartment
#56 of 272 in Phnom Penh
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Teav Boutique Hotel & Spa (Bassac)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Safran La Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Safran La Suite

Address: #4 Street 282 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 272 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Price Range: $33 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Safran La Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Le Safran de Phnom Penh, Hotel & Restaurant. Our hotel is located in a quiet street near Norodom Boulevard, a few steps from the Independence Monument in the heart of Phnom Penh city. Our team will welcome you in Khmer, French and English. Le Safran de Phnom Penh has 15 spacious and tastefully decorated rooms including a family suite. On site, enjoy our restaurant offering traditional Khmer cuisine, a boutique of local products and authentic antiques. And relaxing, our pool, the cocktail bar and our massage lounge will be at your disposal throughout your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Le Safran La Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing