We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location for Good Budget”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant
Ranked #148 of 267 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Location for Good Budget”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We love our time in Na Na hotel, the room is very clean, good smell everyday, for us this is very good for budget hotel, the Location is amazing ! Near Super market, Near Central Market, 10 mns to River side, also the clinic just opposite the hotel! The Staff are very good and helpful! The Break fast is fine for us! I will recommend my friends who want to come Phnom Penh!

Room Tip: Our room is 306, there is no window but away from the street so very quiet to sleep at nite. Go out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenla1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    22
    32
    10
    4
See reviews for
8
14
24
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2012 via mobile

Just stayed here for 2 nights and it's distinctively average. Decent sized rooms, good tv channel selection and an ok breakfast. However, it's a great location for partying.....we were right beside Heart of Darkness and Pontoon night clubs. Also, there were a good few bars beside the hotel also.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KK,Sabah
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We stayed here on 05-09 June 2012, it was okay. They provide a continental breakfast which is not really appetizing. The staff were friendly and reliable. They provide airport transfer and the payment is not included in the hotel room charge, you have to pay the person who pick you up as you arrived at the destination. It is easy to go anywhere since the friendly tuk-tuk drivers will wait for passengers esp tourists outside of the hotel. This hotel is next to Circuit Hotel and . From the hotel you can walk to Sorya Mall, Central Market and the Riverside - quiet far. What I like about this hotel is the location because it is next to a very cheap chinese restaurant serving local food. the cleanliness is average and acceptable. For noise i could not hear anything since my room is at the centre. I recommend this hotel, you can book via email or their website.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for one night before getting the bus to Siem Reap. The location of the hotel was handy for the bus but that's about all that can be said about this place. The rooms were small and a bit grubby, especially the bathroom. When we came downstairs to checkout there was dog poo on the stairs! We didn't much like the area around the hotel and we found it hard to find somewhere to get dinner. I wouldn't go back here.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AOByrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Phnom Penh hotels

Cusco, Peru
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Above-average hotel. Rooms were decorated nicely, but I did experience issues with a broken fan and mosquitoes at night. I probably just had a bad room.

The hotel staff arranged for a half-day tour by tuk-tuk of S21 and Killing Fields. I wasn't blown away by the room or the food, but the folks were friendly and the price was reasonable (cheap for a hotel, expensive for a backpacker). Not the best place to meet folks for a solo traveler, but some of the staff were really friendly and up for a good chat. I stayed back in May of 2011, so things might have changed a bit since then.

Room Tip: Be sure to test the fan & lights before agreeing to the room. As an earlier review wrote, it mig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathum Thani
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Very centrally located near shopping malls, markets and an abundance of restaurants, the Na Na offers clean rooms to stay in Phnom Penh. The staff is exceptional friendly and helpful. Communication was never an issue. Good WiFi, a comfy bed, a well equipped bathroom made our week long stay friction free. Only minus was the relatively small room, where work on the notebook was restricted to do it in an awkward position on the bed. Elevator operated smoothly and this place is highly recommended for couples and families with small children! Make sure to book the breakfast option for a small add'l fee. Workspace in the lobby (also with WiFi) is sufficient and comfortable, but bring a mosquito-repellent ;-)
Immediate surrounding includes the Golden Soriya Mall, the Lucky complex and the Central Market. Transport providers in front of the hotel, do offer their rides at regular prices (Tuk Tuk and Motodups).

Room Tip: The 4th and 5th floors offer more daylight, the elevator is modern and quietly operating, so being n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abstinent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

The hostel is easily within walking distance of parks, markets, and downtown P.P.. I had a single room and it was very clean and service personnel went out of their way to smile and offer tea or cofee all day. The room was quite small but I do not weigh 450 pounds and for me it was perfect. Walk a block and get a mobike for a buck and you can go nearly anywhere in town. The mobikes at the Hostel will mos likely refuse the dollar offer. Just walk away and within one minute you will find one that will take the same rate for foreigners. The market is gradually selling more tourist items and at better quality than just a few years ago.Look around and you can get Amani long sleeve shirts for about 5 bucks. Never act interested and the price will come plummeting .Do not buy jewellery or Rolex watches. They are a rip-off. I loved the staff at the NaNa.

Room Tip: I have to plead ignorance here. My room was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank notmuchifnotDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.0 mi away
Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh
Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh
#122 of 267 in Phnom Penh
161 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Mou Hotel
The Mou Hotel
#220 of 267 in Phnom Penh
70 reviews
0.0 mi away
You Eng Hotel
You Eng Hotel
#168 of 267 in Phnom Penh
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Lucky Star Hotel
Lucky Star Hotel
#209 of 267 in Phnom Penh
35 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sre Leap Hotel
Sre Leap Hotel
#165 of 267 in Phnom Penh
3 reviews
3.9 mi away
Bolina Palace Hotel
Bolina Palace Hotel
#162 of 267 in Phnom Penh
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant

Property: NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant
Address: Street 154, Sangkat Phsarthmey III | Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 12000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #148 of 267 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your NaNa Hotel & Caffe Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nana Hotel And Caffe Restaurant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing