We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oase i larmen”
Review of Blue Tongue Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Blue Tongue Hotel
Reviewed January 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

237 - 241 of 241 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank portomauri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Friga59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarionNew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.7 mi away
Harmony Phnom Penh Hotel
Harmony Phnom Penh Hotel
#31 of 277 in Phnom Penh
423 reviews
0.3 mi away
G Mekong Hotel
G Mekong Hotel
#8 of 277 in Phnom Penh
264 reviews
0.5 mi away
Okay Boutique Hotel
Okay Boutique Hotel
#34 of 277 in Phnom Penh
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
#10 of 277 in Phnom Penh
2,586 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Plantation - urban resort & spa
1.1 mi away
Jasmin Monument Hotel
Jasmin Monument Hotel
#84 of 277 in Phnom Penh
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Tongue Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Tongue Hotel

Address: 174 #39 Street, Phnom Penh 12000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 250 Specialty Lodging in Phnom Penh
Price Range: $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique 36 room hotel. Situated within 200m of central market and Sorya Mall. Walk around the corner to The Strip, Phnom Penh's nightlife area. 10 min walk, 2 min moto ride to the Tonle Sap river via National Museum, Silver Pagoda and Royal Palace. Cafe restaurant open 24hrs a day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Blue Tongue Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Tongue Cafe Hotel Phnom Penh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing