We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Phnom Penh
Bunna's Tuk Tuk Guide to Phnom Penh
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fabulous

We stayed in Phnom Penh for three days Before a friend told me about Bunna and I got in touch with... read more

Reviewed January 20, 2020
N4039WPbradc
Fabulous time in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

with Bunna Mam a wonderful gentleman, reliable, knowledgeable caring friendly chap who looked after... read more

Reviewed January 20, 2020
Debbie B
,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from $135.00
More Info
from $22.57
More Info
from $54.15
More Info
from $13.34
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing guy excellent english aussie accent caring nature political climate tourist experience amazing tour guide tuk tuk killing fields esky politics driver knowledge sights phnom country
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We stayed in Phnom Penh for three days
Before a friend told me about Bunna and I got in touch with him his English is excellent and he picked us up from the airport to the hotel
We had two great days touring round the sights with him cold beers and drinks in the tut tut a lovely man polite good driver and just a pleasure to be with Brad & Debbie

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank N4039WPbradc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

with Bunna Mam a wonderful gentleman, reliable, knowledgeable caring friendly chap who looked after us very well thank you very much, he was highly recommended and we highly recommend him.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We arrived at the airport and a taxi driver offered us a ride to our hotel for 18 dollars Bunna offered us for 10. From the moment we got in the tuk tuk he was teaching us a bit of Khmer and explaining how the city has changed in the last few years. His English is amazing and has a really good Aussie accent.
We took the tour to the silk island with 5 of us a little tight in the tuk tuk but didn’t bother us because we all got to go in one vehicle together and was worth it because Bunna was our driver.
I was not feeling good this day and Bunna was constantly checking in if I was ok and needed anything.
Drives safe and excellent English. Very friendly and accommodating.
Next time we come back we will definitely be calling Bunna.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank matthewsjoshua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

We were fortunate enough to run into Bunna at the airport on our first night in Cambodia and he drove us back to our hotel. It was our first time in a tuk tuk and we we loved it, so much so that we even booked him for a tour to some of the main sites around Phnom Penh the next day. His English and driving was fantastic but more importantly he was just such a great person to spend the day with and chat to. Anything we wanted to do that day or try Bunna knew exactly where to take us. He even helped organise a taxi to Siem Reap the following day.
We are so grateful for all of your help Bunna, you really helped make our stay Phnom Penh really enjoyable

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ZoeChinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing guy, he was very friendly and helpful. Knew a lot about the main sites and the politics of Cambodia. Very reasonable pricing too, he was also extremely helpful with recommendations while we were on the fly. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ahjohnson96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews