We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
243
285
170
81
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
285
170
81
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naga world huge casino entertainment complex duty free shopping myn lam hotel lobby duty manager breakfast spread front office business trip tuk tuk aeon mall the ground floor mekong river royal palace naga2 naga1
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nagaworld is great hotel and casino and good location have everything in the central of city. I stayed here 2 night i got great butler service from Mr. James Service Manager very informative, receiptionist Vandy all are professional. I highly recommend you to stay here. Good Spa, KTV and many food court lower ground from tower 1 to Tower. I willc ome back agai.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Karannnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NagaWorldPP, Manager at NagaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Karannnt

Greetings from NagaWorld.

Thank you for choosing NagaWorld as your stay when in Phnom Penh.

We are happy to know that our team namely James, Vandy have served you well during your stay with us. We will channel your kind words to motivate them.

Looking forward to your next visit at NagaWorld. Do recommend your friends too.

Warm Regards
NagaWorld Team






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like to stay at NagaWorld because of have many good response very nice and friendly. Mr. james good response with service. Mr. Gian and Sothea at Receptionist are friendly. Very good for NagaWorld such as the staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sathya narayana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NagaWorldPP, Manager at NagaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sathya

Thank you for your patronage and taking the time to write us a review here.

We are glad that our front office personnel, James, Gian and Sothea were friendly to you.

We will convey your kind words hope that your positive message will inspire all of our staffs to render good services guests at all times.

Warm Regards
NagaWorld Team




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at NG2. Over all good experience, helpful staff, clean room. One issue of concern is smoking, lot of people keep smoking everywhere & anywhere. Hotel staff was seen stopping them but still you get to see smokers. Hotel must strictly implement non smoking in areas other than where smoking is allowed.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SANJAYK319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NagaWorldPP, Manager at NagaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sanjay

Greetings from NagaWorld.

Thank you for your visit and taking time to write us a review on TripAdvisor.

We have taken note on your comments and will look into this for improvement. We hope to serve you better in future.

Warm Regards
NagaWorld Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in Nagaworld for 2 nights. I met james.he is an outstanding guy and staff of the hotel are friendly.i highly recommend u to stay in naga world.i met gian at reception. Changed my friend room so fast and Mr pisith duty manager also good guy.i will come back again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ravi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NagaWorldPP, Manager at NagaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your patronage and support towards NagaWorld.

We are happy to know of your pleasant experience with our staffs James, Gian and Pisith who went above and beyond in assisting you.

We will channel this message to them to motivate them and other staffs to render excellent services to all of our guests at all times.

Warm Regards
NagaWorld Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location was perfect for travelling.
And the casino is was so fantastic. it's 24/7. if you feel so lonely or can't sleep you just go downstairs and having fun.
The breakfast was superb, especially for a congee. But may I please recommend food loft G floor. The price is reasonable and the food is very good.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank bintvasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NagaWorldPP, Manager at NagaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for visiting NagaWorld and leaving us a feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at NagaWorld.

Looking forward to your next visit here.

Warm Regards
NagaWorld Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews