We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Phnom Penh
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great place to spend a few hours with the kids!”

Urban Space Playground & Cafe
Ranked #549 of 1,956 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Price range: $3 - $16
Description: Urban Space Playground & Café, an urban oasis created for kids and their favorite adults in the heart of Toul Kork. Celebrate with Us! Birthdays- Special Occasions- Meetings - School Trips Let your child enjoy the Kids Swimming Pool and Slide, specially designed for the smallest of the family or let the whole family play in our Indoor or Outdoor Playground. Play. Learn. Relax at Phnom Penh's ideal family getaway place.
Restaurant details
Description: Urban Space Playground & Café, an urban oasis created for kids and their favorite adults in the heart of Toul Kork. Celebrate with Us! Birthdays- Special Occasions- Meetings - School Trips Let your child enjoy the Kids Swimming Pool and Slide, specially designed for the smallest of the family or let the whole family play in our Indoor or Outdoor Playground. Play. Learn. Relax at Phnom Penh's ideal family getaway place.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having already been travelling for several days, our young kids (6 and 3) were bored of sightseeing. We found this place and loved it so much we came back again the following day! Food was great, the staff were amazing and the kids were able to keep themselves amused for several hours on both days! On the first day they just played in the free outdoor playground, on the second day they used the pool and the indoor playground as well. I think we spent 3 hours there on the first day and 5 hours on the second! Highly recommended, and we'll definitely go again if we go back!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lisapenang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

I just love the layout & design of urban space! It is such a fun place to take my daughter. It sparks creativity, fun & imagination. Sometimes the waiters have gotten my order wrong multiple times but it’s not a huge problem in my opinion.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Jenna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We went there in the evening time. The menu has quite a selection from Asian to western food. Outdoor playground is free while indoor playground and pool has charges ie 3/kid. Certain weekday they offer free indoor playground or pool usage.
Overall kids have fun !

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mintingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Been in Phnom Penh 3 months and this is the best cafe to relax at with children. Clean, friendly, safe. Food is above average, prices reasonable. The playground and play area is amazing. The out door play area is free, big and fun, the indoor one is a great play area and has AC. Swimming pool for the kids with a slide. We love this place and will continue to come regularly. Should have only 5 stars

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Roam825982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

A good hang out spot for a Saturday or Sunday with Family.
For kids of age may be upto 8 years, i feel there are enough activities to do like the pool, sand area, tree house and clip n claim etc....

Not many options for Vegetarians, but can manage.

All in all a nice spot to give your family their time.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 551karthikeyanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Urban Space Playground & Cafe also viewed

 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Urban Space Playground & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing