We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“睡眠舒服但位置一般”
Review of Me Mates Place

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Me Mates Place
Ranked #116 of 252 Specialty Lodging in Phnom Penh
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

285 - 291 of 291 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mira-bella23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianSants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HanaB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
1  Thank XaxiX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank lucytiede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank palmerico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
2.3 mi away
The Little Garden Boutique Hotel
1.7 mi away
Jasmin Monument Hotel
Jasmin Monument Hotel
#84 of 278 in Phnom Penh
377 reviews
1 mi away
Okay Boutique Hotel
Okay Boutique Hotel
#33 of 278 in Phnom Penh
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Homeland Guesthouse
Homeland Guesthouse
#93 of 335 in Phnom Penh
135 reviews
1 mi away
The Plantation - urban resort & spa
1.4 mi away
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
#11 of 278 in Phnom Penh
2,615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Me Mates Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Me Mates Place

Address: St 90 Sangkat Wat Phnom | Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 12000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 252 Specialty Lodging in Phnom Penh
Price Range: $11 - $25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Me Mates Place 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Me Mates Place is a great base from which to explore this vibrant city. Only 0.5 km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest. For those of you who want to venture out, Wat Saravan, National Museum, Cambodian Cooking Class are just some of the attractions available to visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HostelWorld, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Me Mates Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Me Mates Place Hotel Phnom Penh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing