We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”

Cousin's Burger & Coffee
Ranked #5 of 1,892 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: A GOURMET Fast-food located in the city center of Phnom Penh. Two french cousin's had an original idea to give Cambodia the taste of an authentic American Burgers with a the French Touch Let your curiosity guide you for : Tasty homemade Burgers, Hot Dog, Fried potatoes, fresh salad as well as handmade Desserts A large range of drinks available in our "Coffee Shop"
Restaurant details
Description: A GOURMET Fast-food located in the city center of Phnom Penh. Two french cousin's had an original idea to give Cambodia the taste of an authentic American Burgers with a the French Touch Let your curiosity guide you for : Tasty homemade Burgers, Hot Dog, Fried potatoes, fresh salad as well as handmade Desserts A large range of drinks available in our "Coffee Shop"
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is very kind and the burgers are delicious. It's a nice place to eat if you need some variety next to rice and noodels.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank KaHa96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,127 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hidden away on Street 200 is the little Coffee and Burger shop Cousin's. In what is a very competitive sector it would seem to be aiming a little high for what is really a fast food cafe, emphasis here seems to be on presentation with with what seems like an overwhelming combination of tasty burgers and ingredients to tempt you. Simple decor inside with some on street seating available, the now almost universal complementary glass of cold water would have been a nice touch but does not seem to be part of the service which is surprising given the price point they are pitching at.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Graeme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first western meal I’ve had in two months and it was amazing! Burger came with fries & salad. And there are combos as well. After I paid the staff member serving me, told me to sit back down for a free coffee and biscuit. So so cute! Would definitely reccomend

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank meg l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I eta the burger at Cousin’Burger shop, the burger very fantastic and the beef very excellent, especially the organic salad very delicious , I like the atmosphere here. Finally the price is the best for one set menu.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Beer1298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was not the worst burger we've had, but certainly not the best. Great staff, but meat wasn't as advertised and it was pricey considering the size and quality available in the city now

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank critical_travelings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cousin's Burger & Coffee also viewed

 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Cousin's Burger & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing