We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best food”
Review of Excapade Sushi

Excapade Sushi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Wodonga, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best food”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We could not get enough of this great food - such variety, service was excellent and so clean, we got to know the staff after a few nights of just turning up with no booking, was great

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Warwick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    71
    31
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the best sushi in town”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

the reasonable price and the portion.

great sushi... worth it.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RaziHMZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“just cant hav enough”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

its cheap compare to other sushi restaurant. i love to eat raw fish. it have excellent taste. i love the taste....... and enjoy it with my children.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

They have a sushi train, but the offerings are uninspiring and stodgy. The restaurant is okay for a change, but not highlly recommended.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AussieinAlain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sushi sushi”
Reviewed May 2, 2012

i love the sushi !! its worth eating. so far its the best sushi restaurant in brunei. have to book seats, cause its always full!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Excapade Sushi also viewed

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei-Muara District
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei-Muara District
 
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei-Muara District
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei-Muara District
 

Been to Excapade Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing