We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Qtr Navy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Long Beach Suites Dhaka
Ranked #11 of 78 Hotels in Dhaka City
Certificate of Excellence
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Qtr Navy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

In fact I found this hotel is more remarkable as the hotel's cleanliness, rooms, bathroom facilities and splendor varied breakfast and better than other hotels and good treatment that I received from the director in charge of bookings MRs(ASHAKUR) where he was helpful and many smiles and good handling, especially people who work under his administration, where they strive to serve guests and the hotel is known that he is isolated from the noise and pollution dioxide carbon that is emitted from air-conditioners, which is famous for its most hotels but this hote no.For me, I am here in Dhaka six months and always be optional for this unique hotel. This hotel is the only one that features all hotels quickly end the procedures for cheching into room.

Room Tip: Any rooms as the hotel is so beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ghanim a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive reviews about the hotel and about our team!
We are glad, that we met your expectation. It is really motivating and we are very happy that our work and attitude have reflection in our guests’ gladness.

Looking forward for your next visit !

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    59
    13
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
4
4
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful room, pool and lounge. Superb service. Food was nice. Good job guys. Front desk was very helpfull with all kinds of information. One of the best hotels I have stayed. Will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Dhaka. Cheers........

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Paulkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Mr. Paul,

We thank you for sharing your heartwarming compliments on this forum following your stay at our hotel in Dhaka. Long Beach Suites is a perfect place to relax, revive and experience renewal. It is great to see that are efforts to be our best in offering services everywhere are being noticed by our valued guests.

We will be very happy to have you back in our hotel any time.

Best Regards

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

With a hotel that has only been open for a few months you might expect a few teething problems but the Long Beach Suites has really got everything right.
The free airport pick up was easy to arrange and worked perfectly.
Room was a decent size and spotless with great bed and bathroom.
Free water, plus juice and fruit on arrival. Internet works well.
Breakfast buffet was plentiful with enough variety.
And the staff really go out of there way to be friendly and helpful.
I really couldn't find anything to fault this hotel on and can highly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ColinAms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear ColinAms,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay and that everything was perfect for you.

Our team take great pride in ensuring that our service and amenities are second to none!

I sincerely look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

We were very surprised to find such an excellent hotel in Dhaka. Everything was just fine. Staff was very hospitable and helpful. Food was very tasty and it was not too spicy. And we liked your little swimming pool on the roof and we enjoyed the wonderful view of Dhaka from the roof. Next time Long Beach Suites Dhaka will be our only choice!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Ekaterina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear Ms Ekaterina V,

Its is great to read your great review and thank you for your kind comments.

Your wonderful words about our food, swimming pool and the staff were most appreciated.

We look forward in seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Long Beach Suites is the new surprise in Dhaka, Gulshan. A business hotel with the most friendly and attending staff you can wish for, great quality restaurants and marvelous rooms. The rooftop infinity pool was a real treat after long working days

Room Tip: take the larger rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Dhyana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Dear Dhyana,

Thank for the review, we love that you love us!

Thank for your great comments about the hotel, our attention to detail, our unique services and above all the fantastic team.


Come back and hang out some more with us!

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stay was excellent and the service was perfect.
Staff service were pleasant and very hospitable.
Food varieties were fantastic and WIFI access was very good.
I do not mind coming back to the same hotel for a another stay.

Room Tip: Room was clean and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Baranikumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for your great review and we were pleased to learn of your fabulous stay.

Thank you for your wonderful words about the service, the team, food and high speed wifi access of this stunning hotel.

We look forward to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2014

I am currently staying in hotel and have booked it for five days. Hotel Rooms are quite comfortable and it has your each and every basic necessity in it. Bathroom is quite comfortable with each and everything u need in it. Restaurants are good little expensive but thats there across Dhaka. I would rate hotel almost equal to any 4star property in India or other country.

Its must book hotel as other hotels like Radission and Bangla Rooposhi are quite expensive.

Staff is also very courteous,soft and always on the toes.

Room Tip: Its newly built hotel so all is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kshah1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imran K, Manager at Long Beach Suites Dhaka, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed views of your recent visit at Long Beach Suites, Dhaka.

I am delighted to read that you got the chance to experience our delicious foods at Cozy Sizzler restaurant. We appreciate your kind comments on our accommodations as well as overall services.

We thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.

With Warm Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dhaka City hotels
0.3 mi away
Six Seasons Hotel
Six Seasons Hotel
#2 of 78 in Dhaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
1.0 mi away
Lakeshore Banani
Lakeshore Banani
#1 of 78 in Dhaka City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Westin Dhaka
The Westin Dhaka
#3 of 78 in Dhaka City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Amari Dhaka
Amari Dhaka
#6 of 78 in Dhaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lakeshore Hotel & Apartments
Lakeshore Hotel & Apartments
#8 of 78 in Dhaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.7 mi away
THE WAY Dhaka
THE WAY Dhaka
#14 of 78 in Dhaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Long Beach Suites Dhaka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Long Beach Suites Dhaka

Property: Long Beach Suites Dhaka
Address: 2 Plot- CEN 4G, Road- 104, Gulshan, Dhaka City 1212, Bangladesh
Location: Bangladesh > Dhaka Division > Dhaka City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Dhaka City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Long Beach Suites Dhaka 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LONG BEACH SUITES, Dhaka has 101 luxury rooms including 52 suites. It also offers extensive facilities and extra privileges including personal butler's service and a private VIP lounge. All rooms are facilitated with high speed internet WIFI connection, mini bar, in-room safe, LED flat screen television with satellite & cable channels, direct dialing system, working desk and i-pod dock...... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, JovagoAsia, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Long Beach Suites Dhaka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Suites Dhaka Dhaka Division, Bangladesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing