We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$173
Hotels.com$173
Booking.com$173
Priceline$173
eDreams$173
Trip.com$177
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,018)
Filter reviews
3,019 results
Traveler rating
2,424
416
117
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,424
416
117
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego seasonal tastes business meeting italian restaurant living room nice hotel food quality five star hotel excellent service sushi top floor gulshan area buffet dinner environment splash dhaka treats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,009 - 1,014 of 3,019 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

I am a regular guest here.. everyone is so behaved.. specially I want to mention two names farzin( she is so well behaved and she has amazing personality.. always smiling) another name is sayedur, he is a very nice person..I feel very good here...very nice..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mannank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Nothing pleases us more than serving our guests with the best-in-class facilities and offering them an array of exclusive amenities to make their visit a satisfying experience. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service and overwhelming environment.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

I like the musical programme at tlr...because am a music lover. I love music so I love their arrangements with the music. Other then that environment is really posh n beautiful..love to come here again and again .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 666mohibu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Many thanks for your wonderful appraisal of our TLR musical performance. The fact that you found our hotel a perfect convenient option in the city means a lot to us. Your kind comments for our team are truly motivating and we hope to serve you again.

We thank you again for staying at our hotel in Dhaka and assure you of our best attention and service during all your future visits.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Had a excellent service at Spa after a long tiring day in Dhaka. I always had good time in Westin as usual. Westin spa is certainly the best in town. Thanks to Fatema Jui for suggesting the right service for me.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 2189January
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Nothing pleases us more than serving our guests with the best-in-class facilities and offering them an array of exclusive amenities to make their stay a satisfying experience. Glad that our team was able to make your stay pleasant with their hard work. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our Westin Spa service.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Westin is very famous five star hotel in our city .I came here in this hotel .this hotel is very nice well decorated nd their have very nice nd tasty food provided us .we are feel so comfortable nd enjoy to came here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ainul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

It feels great to receive such an amazing review. Your appreciation gives us the motivation to work hard and to provide you with the best service. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service, amenities, and overwhelming environment. We are glad that you enjoyed dining with us.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Everything is good about this hotel. We like to go for group lunch n dinner, as they have the best wide range of foods... varieties of fresh fruits..very unique and fresh and healthy.. price is also reasonable.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank bashira635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Many thanks for your wonderful appraisal of our refreshing amenities. The fact that you found our hotel a perfect convenient option in the city means a lot to us. Your kind comments for our dining offerings are truly motivating and we hope to serve you again with excellent service.

We thank you again for visiting our hotel in Dhaka and assure you of our best attention and service during all your future visits.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews