We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$173
Hotels.com$173
Booking.com$173
Priceline$173
eDreams$173
Trip.com$177
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,019)
Filter reviews
3,020 results
Traveler rating
2,425
416
117
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,425
416
117
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego seasonal tastes business meeting italian restaurant living room nice hotel food quality five star hotel excellent service sushi top floor gulshan area buffet dinner environment splash dhaka treats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,027 - 1,032 of 3,020 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019 via mobile

Compare to other hotels it is best indeed and food and beverages quality is delicious so neat and clean very poush environment everyone used to like this hotel because of tight security love to visit here

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Currington715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Many thanks for your wonderful appraisal of our refreshing amenities. The fact that you found our hotel a perfect convenient option in the city means a lot to us.Your kind comments for our team are truly motivating and we hope to serve you again with excellent service.

We thank you again for staying at our hotel in Dhaka and assure you of our best attention and service during all your future visits.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019 via mobile

Experience of Live kitcen under seasonal taste is very good. Environment of lounge is very nice. Emplyees are more hospitable compared with other hotels. Decoration of banquet extraordinary. Entertainment of pool area satisfied.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mohammadshariful2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Nothing pleases us more than serving our guests with the best-in-class facilities and offering them an array of exclusive amenities to make their visit a satisfying experience. Glad that you enjoyed your time at Splash-our poolside restaurant.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again. Please stay connected to our social media pages to get the updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019 via mobile

normally very rare I prefer any restaurant foods but here once i tried after that i used to came here obviously food is good environment is awesome nice view of eye lounge and lobby area very innovative

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shaduli2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

It feels great to receive such an amazing review. Your appreciation gives us the motivation to work hard and to provide you with the best service. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service, security and overwhelming environment. We are glad that you enjoyed dining with us.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Service excilent
Best in town
Banquet hall very nice
Swimming pool environment good
Lobby side e nice
Bar service excilent
Entrance good
Pickup and drop service excilent
Restrunt food quality very good

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MD R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

First of all, thank you for your honest review. It is always rewarding to receive a feedback that complements our hospitality. Indeed, our teams work together to create perfect experiences for our guests and we are pleased to know that our amenities, associates and services created an everlasting moment during your visit. We always ensure that our guests receive the best service and security.

We will be honored to have you again. Do keep a track of our social media pages to learn about our offers and events.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Westin is a very classy hotel ever we do normally our all functions over here all are happened very organize my guests are coming for functions which is going to be held here very soon very comfortable and nice associates really

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dream669730
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

It feels great to receive such an amazing review. Your appreciation gives us the motivation to work hard and to provide you with the best service. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service and overwhelming environment.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews