We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,655)
Filter reviews
1,655 results
Traveler rating
1,450
175
19
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,450
175
19
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool beef steak get together pool side live music mango nice environment buffet dinner lake view sushi restaurant manager family dinner delicious food excellent service special thanks prawns kebab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,655 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quality of food is too good and lots of variations. Tried their oriental lunch buffet. Price is also reasonable.Top notch service and wonderful ambience. Simply put, it has everything a five star hotel can offer.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mahadiauritro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in their deluxe room, very comfortable with all the essential amenities and lovely view of the lake. The food quality of the restaurants are also great. The staff are very cordial. However they need to improve their room service speed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MissAdelaide93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amitsix, Front Office Manager at Six Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We are so overwhelmed by your comments. It is great to know that you were impressed with all that we offered and the personalized services of our team made your stay so memorable. Your kind word has been shared with our team member. It is very rewarding to receive such feedback from a valued guest. We have also taken initiative of your concern and discussed with the relevant departments for better improvisation. We look forward to welcoming you with an even better experience. Thank you again for your review.


Sincerely,
Amit Datta
Manager, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love this hotel and the restaurant so much...i came here few times from...malaysia...and i love and respect especially mr islam vai...because of him...i always come here....thank u so much the six season team..love u ..see u soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 975,340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amitsix, Front Office Manager at Six Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Jilan,
We thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad that you were impressed with our hospitality. We always endeavor to provide personalized and consistent service to all our guests. It is very rewarding to receive such feedback and will be especially conveying your appreciative comments to our associates. Your loyalty is much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to Six Seasons. Thank you again for your review.

Sincerely,
Amit Datta
Manager, Front Office


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The deserts are very good! Must try! Very ambient atmosphere with very well behaved waitors. They take reservations and their top floor has a very good view with a swimming pool. Their appetizers are also very good with a lot of varities.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tausifa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amitsix, Front Office Manager at Six Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Tausif,
We thank you for your detailed and wonderful feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great time with us. We are glad to hear that you had an exquisite dining experience at our restaurant with varied cuisine option to your liking. We are always looking to serve our guests the highest quality food while also delivering with great service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Amit Datta
Manager, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good food with very great hospitality.your stuff khadija apu is amazing. She is very well mannered and friendly.
Everything is clean and food was delicious and tasty.
Hope to visit there again and again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank malihak2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amitsix, Front Office Manager at Six Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Maliha,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are glad that you were impressed with our hospitality and found the culinary option to your liking. We look forward to welcome you with an even better experience.

Sincerely,
Amit Datta
Manager, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews