We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
11
3
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
3
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diplomatic zone stayed here luggage taxi airport traffic dhaka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile


Was in a short business visit and stayed in this place for 2 days.. Great facilities and its a newly build one with pretty nice interiors and room furnishing n fixtures.. Its a value for money being nearly at par with the adjacent Meriduen hotel..

Very close to airport and in a nice place and just next to highway and easy to go to all parts of city... The best part is the hospitality and every staff willingness to help.. really loved it..

Also they provide complimentary airport transfer and a nice breakfast too.. The restuarant La Gracia also has some nice food..

A great place to be...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sanjit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashed M, Owner at Grace 21 Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are grateful for this review. This review inspire us to do more. We hope we will get much better service in your next visit. Greeting from Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

I had 2 meals at this place.
Good food but takes to much time to be served!
Good prices and beautiful place!
The waiter didn’t want to split the check to be paid in 2 different cards.
New restaurant staff needs more training, but they are friendly!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank matheusspinola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashed M, Owner at Grace 21 Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are grateful for this review. This review inspire us to do more. We hope we will get much better service in your next visit. Greeting from Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

The hotel location is very good , nice room , have Spa and Gym , complimentary BF , Airport Shuttle service. Food is Great , I love the staff cooperation , in one word very beautiful, I must recommend this hotel to the business Traveller as this hotel is very near to the Dhaka Airport

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Toufique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashed M, Owner at Grace 21 Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are grateful for this review. This review inspire us to do more. We hope we will get much better service in your next visit. Greeting from Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

It's a great hotel for business trip. Dhaka airport and railway station are very closed just 3 minutes drive away from hotel. Multiway flyover to go diplomatic zone and city center. International convention city Bashundhara is nearby and easy access to industrial zones . Grace hotel is just next door to Let Meridien hotel and opposite of Stock exchange New building.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Taslimanassir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashed M, Owner at Grace 21 Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are grateful for this review. This review inspire us to do more. We hope we will get much better service in your next visit. Greeting from Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Grace 21 smart hotel, which is started its journey probably few months ago. It was my first visit in this hotel, and experience was not good. I was in room number 406. I want to mention here the room interior is nice but the problem is there services. First, there have very tiny lobby, room service is not active, example-I went out from hotel at 1:30pm and returned 10pm but in the meantime my room was not cleaned. The another problem is there breakfast facility. They must provide buffet service, more over they have no menu card too. How the tariff of there rooms, they r not providing such kind of services which can makes a guest satisfied. I got one staff, named may be shifat whose behaviour was good. As a newly growing hotel in this competitive market they must do lots of changes otherwise they can't sustain for the long run.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank skmoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rashed M, Owner at Grace 21 Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are grateful for this review. This review inspire us to do more. We hope we will get much better service in your next visit. Greeting from Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews