We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bangladesh Eco Adventure tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bangladesh Eco Adventure
from $50.00
More Info
from $825.00
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
112
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip great travel bangla food bridge construction great guide professional tour beautiful country amazing tour tour company these guys spent days visited several boat crew fantastic trip full day tour mangrove forest daily life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 119 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

They live up to their name as I had a great adventure with Bangladesh Eco Adventure! Communication from the start was flawless and the organization of my tour was outstanding. They even were able to change my itinerary at the last moment so I could attend a local festival. I can truly recommend BEA for organizing your tour in this beautiful country. As for Bangladesh, it is really a hidden gem and the people are so amazingly friendly. There is so much to do and see that I will certainly come back some day.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Martijn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahadi H, Owner at Bangladesh Eco Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

thanks alot for your kind words . yes, Bangladesh has the hidden gims and there are alot for explore yet . Bangladesh Eco Adventure have taken the change to explore the Bangladesh in an sustainable way for local and foreign tourist .
we believe in flexibility and comfort for the tourist , during the touring time, if there are something interesting came up, it is our duty to office you beyond our limitation , we can only do it because of your appreciations. thanks alot for visiting Bangladesh with Bangladesh Eco Adventure . it has been a very special moments of traveling with you . we wish you have a travel together again in Bangladesh !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

Excellent, relaxing and interesting full day trip on the Brahmaputra river.
Visited some cultural sites, weaving villages, meet local people, delecious bangla food cooked on boat,
To be recommanded

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank jeannotb330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahadi H, Owner at Bangladesh Eco Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

daylong boat tour in shitalakkha river was very interesting . very few people know about this trip. thanks alot for giving us the opportunistic to take you for the daylong boat tour . we are really happy to see you comment . your appreciates inspire us to do more . wish to travel again together for may be longer trip of Bangladesh !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

We traveled two weeks with Mahadi. He is a very nice guy and a absolute professional guide, too.
He took us to the best nature places and showed us the true life in the villages. All the time he was the bridge to the people and made all the things even possible.
At all a authentic trip with a good portion adventure!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank atizl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahadi H, Owner at Bangladesh Eco Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

thanks alot for sharing your experience with us , with you the trip was very exciting , specially the sundarbans village lifestyle photography part was very interesting . thanks for giving me special tips for photography, also the bandarbans was very interesting with you , knowing the new religion and its traditions . i wish a success for your Bangladesh work and happiness for your all the way life . cherry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing family tour with Mahadi from Bangladesh Eco Adventure. We had 4 days tour in Sylhet and Srimangal. We stay a very well decorated resorts in both places.

We went Lala Khal and Bichanakandi where we found beautiful hills, natural forests, tea gardens, waterfalls and rivers. And Srimangal as we know the tea capital of Bangladesh. I just found the green carpet of tea gardens on the hill slopes.

Mahadi has the outstanding ability to customise the tour. The whole tour was very well organised. He is very helpful, trustworthy and friendly. Also had a great companion with kids. Always think about our safety. I would definitely recommend Bangladesh Eco Adventure to everyone.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Lopasayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

Recently we had a great trip in Sylhet with Mahadi hasan,,he is such a humble & friendly person I have ever seen..Thank you Mahadi bhai for arranging all the activities like food,transportation,safety issue..thanks to Mahadi bhai for making our trip so memorable..I would like to highly recommend Bangladesh Eco Adventure..

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank taniarahman151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews