We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast”
Review of Baku Cafe

Baku Cafe
Ranked #6 of 24 Coffee & Tea in Baku
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Here in Baku Cafe we are all about healthy organic eating, great ingredients simply prepared without added sugars, preservatives or additives. Our ethos is to offer the best of local and international produce, all super fresh, vibrant and at a great price. All these mixed within the confines of a cafe that encompasses local art works, up-to-date fashion journals and many organic products to be purchased for your home. Reuben and his team are always on hand, so please say hi and let us know what we can do for you.
Restaurant details
Description: Here in Baku Cafe we are all about healthy organic eating, great ingredients simply prepared without added sugars, preservatives or additives. Our ethos is to offer the best of local and international produce, all super fresh, vibrant and at a great price. All these mixed within the confines of a cafe that encompasses local art works, up-to-date fashion journals and many organic products to be purchased for your home. Reuben and his team are always on hand, so please say hi and let us know what we can do for you.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Best breakfast and rich menu for all people. Every Saturday the cafe turns to the dance floor, "bakunigth"

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank aslannabiyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatG87, Администратор at Baku Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Guest,

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Thank you very much for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back at Baku Cafe.

Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 55 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Popped in here after watching Formula 1 in Baku. Lovely food, well presented and served promptly. No complaints at all.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank robem64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatG87, Администратор at Baku Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time and for such positive review on our TripAdvisor page. We are very delighted to learn that you liked the food and the service quality were to you pleasure and satisfaction.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Baku Cafe!

Yours sincerely.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Food nice fantastic customer service ,I want say some people see some business going well be unhappy and jealous so trying writing some rubbish and untrue things about this business!!!!!!! I can see most of feed back for negative people was same for other business because this people sad poor and jealous .This poeple just want free food .

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Ramsar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatG87, Администратор at Baku Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Dear Ramsar H,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Yours Sincerely.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

Have been to this restaurant many times. Food is great, atmosphere is awesome. But last time, the male manager who welcomed us was very rude and did not allow us to sit by giving excuse "today there is event". Then we called the restaurant and customer service said guests are welcomed today. The manager probably chooses guests according to their looks or genders i guess. (We had causal to business causal dresses). Was very unpleasent situation. Hope baku cafe fixes this problem asap. Guests are more important than employees.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank AIla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatG87, Администратор at Baku Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Dear Alla A,

Thank you for your feedback, we glad that you liked the food and the atmosphere.

Thank for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We have clarified some details with the restaurant and would like you to know that on February 14th there was Valentine's party at Baku Cafe, and all the tables were reserved in advance. Unfortunately, when you arrived at the restaurant there were no free tables, after some time you called the restaurant and luckily we found some table for you because guests who were before you were about to leave the restaurant.

We would like to see you at the restaurant once again so we will make every effort to resolve this misunderstanding.

Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back at Baku Cafe.

Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

Food is very good and also the presentation is amazing. Good quality and the location is nice. I will go there again and again

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank prometheus79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatG87, Администратор at Baku Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Dear prometheus79,

Thank you very much for your time and for such positive review on our TripAdvisor page. We are very delighted to learn that you enjoyed and that the Baku Cafe's location and the service quality were to you pleasure and satisfaction.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Baku Cafe!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baku Cafe also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Baku Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing