We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$212
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$575
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$700
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$323
$221
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
69
56
25
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
56
25
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspg memberan early morning flightfree shuttlenice sizearriving lateappointed roomsvery nice hotelshort stayindoor poolcomfortable bedbusiness triplobbycitycardiokeysauna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 160 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Rooms are quiet and spacious, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was so-so at best. Poor variety but what was there, was tasty and good. Even though close to the airport, it is a quiet property! Don't plug your lap top into the same socket as the night stand, it blows the fuse and you'll run your lap top battery down before you know it.

Room Tip: Any of the rooms seem to be good, all are quiet. I particularly was on the 5th floor, facing the runway, didn't hear a thing...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pekopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

The location is excellent: the hotel is next to the airport terminal. Rooms are great, reception works efficient. Only the surounding of the pool looks a little bit sad, there are to many walls around. Parking at the hotel possible.
Shuttle to the city works on time. Breakfast ist good, but not excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FS_2012_india
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonBaku, Sales and Marketing Department at Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for your feedback about Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel.

We are pleased that you enjoyed comfort and cosiness of our guest rooms and professionalism of our associates. Our hotel do provide free shuttle service available during day to the city center which is only 25 minutes away from hotel.

Once again thank you for the time you spent to write this review and we hope to welcome you back at Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel.

Warm Regards,

Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Visited this cosy hotel once again, service is good & consistent on the same level like last time, friendly reception and accomodating bar staff10 min walk to airport terminals - perfect for transit passangers
Hotel has well equiped gym and spa, as well as normal size pool

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller101972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonBaku, Sales and Marketing Department at Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write your review about Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel on TripAdvisor.com.

We are more than delighted to know that you are one of our regular guests and that you've enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and all services and facilities it provides.

We hope to welcome you back to the Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel when you are next in Azerbaijan.

Warm Regards,

Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

It is used to say that a good person is not a profession. Generally I agree with this statement, but it should not been related to Hotel business. Meeting and knowing Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel personnel made my presence in their Hotel unforgettable and very relaxed. Service, cuisine, meals in general make me enjoyed and i would like to make the best rating mark for it! The atmosphere is very comfortable and quite, rooms are clean with a lot of facilities. If you want to spend your time in Baku, Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel is the finest place for this. And do not forget to swim in their pools.. which are so wonderful in such hot Baku weather.

I am looking forward to being there more and more times!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _12338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonBaku, Sales and Marketing Department at Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for the time you have taken to post your comments on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased that you enjoyed everything at our hotel and we thank you for highlighting our memorable service, cuisine and our outside pool at BAR BAKU. We are also glad that our associates took good care of you and assisted with all queries.

We wish you a pleasant continuance of the remaining summer days and hope that your plans will bring you back this way in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I had an amazing time at Sheraton last month. First of all, the hotel staff privides the best service, is extremely kind, friendly, helpful and always make guests feel comfortable.
The rooms have lots of facilities, nicely furnished, smell fresh and are very clean. The food is really tasty. You may also enjoy your time with some cold drinks in the sun by the swimming pool. For me, the location of the hotel away from the crowded city is one more advantage.
If you wish to go to the city center a shuttle will be provided.
If you really want to enjoy your time in a quiet and wonderful place, it is worth staying at Sheraton Baku, you will love it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nasiba H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonBaku, Sales and Marketing Department at Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Sheraton Baku Airport Hotel. We were happy to hear that our associates helped to make your stay with us memorable; I will be sure to pass along your comments for the rest of the team to see. We were also happy to hear that our hotels location was well suited for you.

Once again thanks for sharing your review on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Baku.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews