We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”

Kitchenette Baku Park Bulvar
Ranked #149 of 898 Restaurants in Baku
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had breakfast in this restaurant two days in a raw. I like the selection. The portion is good for sharing. reasonably priced.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sdhahri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 48 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We took traditional food and it was perfect. Thank you for staff for good offers. I recommend to visit it.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lina1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Kitchenette does have a really nice terrace where you can overlook the Caspian Sea and the promenade along the bay. It really is very nice sitting there. But that’s about it. The food is very very average and a bit pricey for what they offer. For example the humble lentil soup sells for 10m....! The rest of the menu is also pricey with burgers going for 12 to 17m. Sparkling water 7m. As for service, it’s clear that the owner wants things to go well as he is attentive but his staff lack any initiative and seem poorly trained. So for me it’s a once only place. Been there. Done that....

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank malzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Six of us went to this restaurant to celebrate a birthday tea however we found the tables and seating with the best views were for smokers. We were from 5 different countries and were disappointed to be seated away from any view. Meals were very ordinary not nicely resented. Would not recommend for a special occasion.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Muso2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Nice place with amazing morning view. Had breakfast twice and i enjoyed it. excellent place to relax have some coffee or tea or even some sweets.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Raghid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchenette Baku Park Bulvar also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Kitchenette Baku Park Bulvar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing