We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“frequent stays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel
Ranked #9 of 116 Hotels in Baku
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2014

It was my 2nd time staying at Park Inn. As the first time, this time everything was very nice, but I have just realized that it may be much more comfortable for me to have a small room/cabinet to change my clothes in my last business day and after my check-out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Ibrahim Utku A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (640)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

273 - 279 of 640 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

The Hotel is centrally located within walking distance Fountain square as well as the Boulevard. Most of the places are within walking distance including the Metro Station. Rooms are nice and clean and the Service is good.

Breakfast was good with a good continental spread.

ATM's and cash exchange machines are there within the Hotel itself.

Overall a good experience and will definitely stay here again in my future visits.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varunalva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Varunalva,

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment so positively about the Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel.

I am happy that you enjoyed the time with us. Yes , The Location of the hotel is great and the Caspian Sea view are amazing.

We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel during your next stay in Baku.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Nice things I can say is that, rooms are very clean. I was not in a room with Caspian Sea view, instead I had the view of very noisy HVAC system and I could not sleep well. Breakfast is very rich and delicious. But fitness room is too narrow.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank GulumT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Gulumt_13,

Thank you very much for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel, Baku for your stay and your valuable feedback.

I highly appreciate that you took your time to comment on the experience you had in our hotel. Thank you for commenting positively about our very clean rooms and rich and delicious Brekfast choices.

Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Please accept my apologies and be ensured that we take your concerns very serious. Your feedback helps us to improve our performance and many of your valid points had been addressed already.

Once again thank you for staying with us and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel or in any other Park Inn by Radisson Hotel worldwide.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel
Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This hotel is located on the main road out of the city if you get a room at the front you can hear the road noise but have a great view over the bay , at the back the rooms should be a lot cheaper as you overlook giant air conditioning units and delapidated buildings , drinks at the bar are expensive compared to the Park Inn in London !!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Russell H,

Thank you very much for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel, Baku for your stay and your valuable feedback.

I highly appreciate that you took your time to comment on the experience you had in our hotel. Thank you for commenting positively about our good location and Amazing Caspian Sea View from the hotel.

Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Please accept my apologies and be ensured that we take your concerns very serious. I have shared your comments with the relevant departments. Your feedback helps us to improve our performance and many of your valid points had been addressed already.

Once again thank you for staying with us and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel or in any other Park Inn by Radisson Hotel worldwide.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel
Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Very central location, right across from the mall and the boardwalk it seems like a very reasonable place to stay in this not very cheap city. rooms are OK and also service.
Do not expect a 5 star service here but everybody will polite and try to help.
Even though this option is very good choice for a stay in Baku.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iophir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear iophir,

Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away.

I am very proud, when senior reviewers like you, are satisfied with our hotel and its services.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I have been in Baku 3 times and preferred to stay at the same stay condisering that very clean and comfortable rooms, very kind, friendly approach of he personel and very good location of the hotel.During my forthcoming visits to Baku, I will prefer to stay in this hotel and advice all the visitors/guests to consider to stay in the said hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Fehmi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Fehmi B,

Thank you very much for staying so often in the Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel, Baku.

It is a great compliment for our team that a loyal and frequent guests like you appreciates and comments so positive.

We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel during your next stay in Baku.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel
Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on Business, I had a Caspian Sea view room on the 6th floor. The reception staff were very nice & efficient both at check-in & out.

The hotel is in a great location for the major shopping / sights in Baku.

Breakfast good, the bar food & restaurant are nice, but pricey compared to local restaurants.

The internet is fast. & reliable. Overall a very nice hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank RMAllen42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Dear RMAllen42,

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment so positively about the Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel.

I am happy that you enjoyed the time with us. Yes , The Location of the hotel is great and the Caspian Sea view are amazing.

We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel during your next stay in Baku.

Sincerely,

Ahmet Can Yesildag
General Manager
Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baku hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Baku
Hilton Baku
#6 of 116 in Baku
860 reviews
0.4 mi away
JW Marriott Absheron Baku
1.4 mi away
Fairmont Baku
Fairmont Baku
#5 of 116 in Baku
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Pullman Baku
Pullman Baku
#4 of 116 in Baku
463 reviews
0.9 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Baku
1.8 mi away
Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel

Address: Azadlig Ave. 1, Baku 1000, Azerbaijan
Phone Number:
Location: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Baku
#9 Luxury Hotel in Baku
Price Range: $118 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chic Baku hotel overlooks Caspian Sea harbour. Enviably located in the centre of the city, the Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel looks out over the Caspian Sea harbour and historic Old City. This hotel in Baku sits nestled in the heart of the business and entertainment district and places guests within walking distance of the main shopping area, Park Bulvar Shopping Mall and Fountain Square. Heydar Aliyev International Airport is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the Government House, major business centres and ISR Plaza Business Centres are a five-minute walk away, making this hotel in the city centre of Baku the perfect destination for business travelers. Enjoy quick access to Heydar Aliyev International Airport, a 30-minute drive from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Baku
Park Inn Azerbaijan Baku

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing