We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveler rating
310
80
40
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
310
80
40
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice territory beach bar enjoyable weekend outdoor pool excellent buffet beautiful hotel great design beautiful lobby nice service room service is small room spa facilities tennis city caspian relaxation seaside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 469 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Love this place with nice beach, fantastic spa and very friendly and professional people, all of this always gives an absolute feeling of relaxation and peace of mind. Come here from time to time, but for the first time stayed in a room without balcony and still with fantastic panoramic sea view from the bathroom as well, quite spacious and at a reasonable rate. Appreciating professional personnel trying to meet the guest’s requests, when appropriate and possible, which makes stay at Bilgah Beach Hotel an enjoyable experience and willingness to return there again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElmiraTZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leffler R, General Manager at Bilgah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019


Dear ElmiraTZ,

Thank you very much for being our guest at Bilgah Beach Hotel!

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments. It makes us very happy to know that we manage to exceed your expectations!

We look forward to having you back again.

With warm wishes,

Leffler Rodderich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

I am frequent customer of Bilgah Beach hotel, today i had a bad experience when i had dinner at the Budda Bar restaurant. I ordered fried rice, but i did not like it was not the fried rice as usual i eat. I told the waiter that i did not like the taste, it is not good, please take it, after few minutes waiter came to my table and told me that our chef told that i cook fried rice like that if he doesnt like it is your problem, and again he put the same fried rice on my table, it was very awfull, unpolitely, it is such a pity to have this kind of staff in hotel, please train your staff about politeness, they dont have any idea about customer satisfaction (((

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aflatun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leffler R, General Manager at Bilgah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Aflatun,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We regret if service attitude was perceived as lower than expected, however, we will take all needed actions to improve that part of the hotel. Please kindly rest assured that your comments will definitely be of great help in further improvement of our service quality and training the team members.

Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Bilgah Beach Hotel!

Sincerely,
Leffler Rodderich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

Me and my family use to visit Bilgah Beach waterpark couple times each summer and it could not be not a pleasing point that the quality of the leisure, rest and service stays on the same good level.
However, it’s a little bit saddening that the food service, I assume because of the restaurant, closes at half past 5. It would be way better if, at last, easy-to-cook dishes, fast food and snacks were possible to order right till the closing of the waterpark itself.
Best regards!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Teeasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leffler R, General Manager at Bilgah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to thank you for posting your review for the Bilgah Beach hotel.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. However, we noticed some missed opportunities and constructive comments which will be taken on board positively.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Leffler Rodderich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in fairmount baku for whole week . But i came to bilgah beach to spend a day at beach, pool and spa .
The guy in the reception (forget his name) was so nice and welcoming i asked about rates and he show me room in the hotel .
We went to the beach it was so far from the hotel when we got there we decide not to go to the beach . We pay about spa and swimming pool and pay 40 manat for each person (include turkish hammam , 2 steam rooms and heated beds 40 degree) . I was little bit surprised i thought that i can pay entry and use the beach and swimming poo and the aquapark . But the rates is is not the same so you have to decide what you want .
The pool was so nice the weather was perfect . The spa waaaas soooo good every thing was clean . The receptionist were so nice to us and explains every thing to us . The bathrooms is clean . There is lockers if you want to put your staff and enter the spa .
There is no music at the pool .
The restaurant near the pool wasnt good .

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ragdas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leffler R, General Manager at Bilgah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Dear Ragdas2017,

Thank you very much for being our guest at Bilgah Beach Hotel!

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments. It makes us very happy to know that we manage to exceed your expectations! Your remarks about music and restaurant near the pool will be taken into utmost consideration.

We look forward to having you back again.

With warm wishes,

Leffler Rodderich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Overall we had a very good stay. The beach was good and the water park was also nice. Dinner was good only let down was the breakfast that had a good spread but food quality was not of high standard. There was also a smell in the restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kjellake1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leffler R, General Manager at Bilgah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2019

Dear AmanSWE1971,

I would like to thank you for posting your review for the Bilgah Beach Hotel.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to hear that in overall you had pleasant stay with us. However, we noticed some missed opportunities and constructive comments which will be taken on board positively.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Leffler Rodderich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews