We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort stay and satisfaction”
Review of Consul Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Consul Hotel
Ranked #38 of 114 Hotels in Baku
Reviewed January 25, 2011

This small but beautiful hotel in the city center is a perfect place for a comfortable stay. Very neat and clean, friendly staff, great break fast and i liked my stay there.

Really a great Hotel, keep it up consul....

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KolkataHuzzain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Consul Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank imakarenkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank sVVintus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadezhda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Demela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uğur K, Sahibi at Consul Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
3  Thank Александр В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kazim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baku hotels
0.3 mi away
Smith Hotel
Smith Hotel
#56 of 114 in Baku
24 reviews
0.3 mi away
Safran Hotel
Safran Hotel
#21 of 114 in Baku
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Montenegro Inn Hotel
Montenegro Inn Hotel
#46 of 114 in Baku
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Xudaferin Hotel
#57 of 114 in Baku
2 reviews
3.1 mi away
BP Hotel Baku
BP Hotel Baku
#94 of 114 in Baku
13 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Expo Hotel
Premier Expo Hotel
#51 of 114 in Baku
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Consul Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Consul Hotel

Address: Hasan Aliyev St., 92 C, Baku AZ 1110, Azerbaijan
Location: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 114 Hotels in Baku
Price Range: $29 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Consul Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Consul Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing