We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Baku
Post
Inbox
Search

“Hey,Burger lovers”
Review of Meatadore

Meatadore
Ranked #57 of 1,014 Restaurants in Baku
Price range: $5 - $6
Description: Probably the best burger you ever had in town. One and only Philly Cheesesteak serving restaurant in town. If you are vegetarian, we also have a surprise for you. We have veggie burgers. MEATADORE, taste which isn't forgotten easily.
Restaurant details
Description: Probably the best burger you ever had in town. One and only Philly Cheesesteak serving restaurant in town. If you are vegetarian, we also have a surprise for you. We have veggie burgers. MEATADORE, taste which isn't forgotten easily.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

That was very tasty and yummy, me and my brother liked these burgers very much
İ suggest everyone to go to Meatadore

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 35nazrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always smell, then taste, then decide will return back to this place. This is my philosophy for food. :) And so here in Meatadore I enjoyed my food, and left the place as a well-fed, and happy one.
Although the place is small it is cute, very clean and don't smell with the food (the kitchen is open but inspite of this you won't get the smell of the food on your hair, and clothes). People are awesome, very nice with smile on their faces lovely and handsome guys.
Come and make your day,as I did! :)
Bon appetit!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank leilarasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Restaurant is located in the city center and very close to downtown. Cozy place, attentative staff and the burgers are just delicisios. Had a Marye Jane and enjoyed.

Will definetely visit again. Keep it up

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kmlhsnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are eager to see a real ‘Burger Heaven’ in Baku, it’s a MUST EAT place you are searching forMeat is adorable indeed as it becomes juicy and super delicious with a specific nice taste in your mouth, and the combination of buns, meat and the other ingredients just make you want it more and more It turns into one unique taste of enjoyment that easily satisfies your stomach

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank narminm23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had heard good things and wasn't disappointed. Tasty burger, cool vibe, decent service and funky tunes. Will return ))

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank G3957XDalexd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meatadore also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Meatadore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing