We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good”

Aroma Fusion Cuisine
Ranked #183 of 898 Restaurants in Baku
Price range: $1 - $15
Description: Aroma Fusion Cuisine is a newly opened Indian restaurant serving Indian, Chinese, Arabic and International Cuisine. Aroma Fusion Cuisine is located in the Corniche Hotel - Baku Azerbaijan.
Restaurant details
Description: Aroma Fusion Cuisine is a newly opened Indian restaurant serving Indian, Chinese, Arabic and International Cuisine. Aroma Fusion Cuisine is located in the Corniche Hotel - Baku Azerbaijan.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

service , food quality and ambiance was very good. like the place a lot, rather than indian food chinese food was also good

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Akber A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Myself, wife and 6 friends ate from Aroma restaurant last Friday night. This place is a must if you like Indian food. Simply all of us said it was the best we had ever been to, quite brilliant. We will book again without hesitation the next time we stay in Corniche Family Hotel.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Venugopal222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

We visited this restaurant with family during our visit in Baku. The food was very good with a range of choice for the meat eaters. The food overall was excellent. Friendly staff , great service.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank tanibu_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Excellent food and arguably one of the best associates with a "yes I can" attitude. we tried Indian food and we felt it is very authentic, thanks to Chef and special thanks to "Arun".

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BabuB53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

Great food and nice lovely ambience restaurant.

Once again blown away by the food at this restaurant - together with great welcoming and friendly team a must eat restaurant in Baku.

Congrats Aroma Team !!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Sreejithmurali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aroma Fusion Cuisine also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Aroma Fusion Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing