We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Argentina Restaurant & Steak House Baku
Ranked #228 of 943 Restaurants in Baku
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best adana kebab I’ve ever tried. Good choice of wines. Excellent service. Steaks are fabulous as well. Portions are big.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Kelenans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

For the first time we visited this restaurant: polite staff, but too high prices for such quality of food. I ordered a steak medium, but received well done.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jeyhun65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful pleace,
Tasty T-Bone Steak...
Frendly personnel
Location is good and easy to go, near the McDonalds

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Savalan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

I was in Argentina one night with some friends as we thought we could find some good Argentinian meat. We could only find local meat but overall it was not bad at all. Not the best steak in Baku but can be tried

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank arcangelod562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

All meats looks nice... and they are very tasty...they have meat from argentina/usa and also local beef...

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank caioatmoura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argentina Restaurant & Steak House Baku also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Argentina Restaurant & Steak House Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing