We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomely Authentic”

Flavors Fusion Cuisine
Ranked #46 of 869 Restaurants in Baku
Price range: $3 - $15
Description: We are serving authentic Indian, Arabic and European dishes from our restaurant located at the Niyazi Str 5, Baku, Azerbaijan. The restaurant is very close to the famous tourist attractions such as the Old city, Funicular, etc.
Restaurant details
Description: We are serving authentic Indian, Arabic and European dishes from our restaurant located at the Niyazi Str 5, Baku, Azerbaijan. The restaurant is very close to the famous tourist attractions such as the Old city, Funicular, etc.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Absolutely fantastic Indian food. The best I have tried so far. My personal favourite are Flat breads and curries which are to die for! Service is superb, friendly and genuine. A great experience all round. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank usherandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 124 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

The food was delicious! We ordered several different dishes and all of them were extremely tasty! Definitely recommend ordering from this place.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Emile V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Very tasty food! I usually don’t like spicy food, but this food was just amazing. I really enjoyed even the spicy dishes.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jone V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

The best Indian restaurant in town! Being a fan of Indian food, I have tried a number of them. "Fusion" is by far the most amazing one so far. What will strike you is the way they keep it simple, yet manage to serve you food which are out of this world and at a very reasonable price too. The manager on site, Mr Harris, knows his customers and ensures that you are well treated every time you step there. So far, every person I took there fell in love with the place. A MUST try if you have an exotic palate!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Deepa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Excellent Indian cuisine prepared by Indian chefs! The restaurant serves both North and South Indian food and was great on both occasions that I visited the restaurant. Chicken tikka masala was perfectly spiced and well-paired with hot garlic naan. Fresh tandoori veggies and shrimp were are delicious. Their parathas are divine. Excellent house beverages as well. Lovely outdoor seating and very close to the old city. Looking forward to my next meal there already!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Grayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pradeeps833, Manager at Flavors Fusion Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks a lot for your visits to Flavors, we are happy to hear that you loved our services and the food. Thank you for the rating and the review, we look forward to see you again at Flavors soon.

Thank you

Flavors Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flavors Fusion Cuisine also viewed

 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Flavors Fusion Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing