We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

United Coffee Beans
Ranked #10 of 24 Coffee & Tea in Baku
Price range: $5 - $15
Description: A coffee house in Baku, where you can try Specialty Coffee, which is roasted right here. In our cozy coffee house, we are pleased to introduce our guests the "third wave" and alternative types of brewing coffee. Thanks to us you will find out that the country, the terrain, the height and even the slope of the mountain on which coffee beans grow - affects the taste of coffee in the cup!
Restaurant details
Description: A coffee house in Baku, where you can try Specialty Coffee, which is roasted right here. In our cozy coffee house, we are pleased to introduce our guests the "third wave" and alternative types of brewing coffee. Thanks to us you will find out that the country, the terrain, the height and even the slope of the mountain on which coffee beans grow - affects the taste of coffee in the cup!
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Great coffee. Friendly staff. Super breakfast. Great atmosphere. We had breakfast and coffee there every day of stay in Baku.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Radovan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

We ordered 4 drinks overall,mine was one of them and it was called “Snickers” which was supposed to be a chocolate drink(obvious from name+they mentioned about it) The order i received was simple latte,but worse version:( also the both the waiter and the serving were quite slow

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank taghizadeehh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

They are super fine for friend gatherings and just to sit and work on your own.
Guys are super friendly and helpful. Place is very beautiful and they serve very delicious chailatte.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Sariyyaabuzarli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

Great coffee and cake in a nice atmosphere and interior. A very short walk from the history museum, definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank threehens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

If you visit this place , there is 2 types of coffee you have to try , v60 if you like espresso or crazy mocha if you like cappuccino

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank emarateem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed United Coffee Beans also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to United Coffee Beans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing