We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing lamachun”
Review of Ayintap Kebap

Ayintap Kebap
Ranked #49 of 898 Restaurants in Baku
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We ate Lamachun and it was amazing. The interior of the place is also very beautiful. The food is good, tasty, fresh and very economical

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank isa-grossi90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

th waiter recommended a calf steak and a stew with lamb.
on picture steak comew with potato. i asked explicit if its with potato “yes of course”.

he brings steak. no potato. instead onion. he says. i complained. he got rude an said its no problem. its onion. they decide in kitchen.

ok. the steak was absolutely un-eatable! thin, lot of fat and the rest was tendon and just terrible. hard and burned outside.

the lamb dish was a a bone in some juice. thw bone itself was maybe with 50 gramms of garbish meat. and inside the “sauce” was broken pieces from bones hidden. dangerous if try eat.

we immediately complained. he said “all is good and tasty and you dont have knowledge about our kitchen”

so we paid full price for this robbery (50
Manat) and did go.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank misha1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Excellent Turkish food, everything was good, ate there twice, good soup, very good Kebabs and salads

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Baruch Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

I visited twice for lunch during my visit to Baku. Their "business lunch" special is a great deal—it includes soup, chicken kebab, yogurt salad, and bread. The folks working there are kind and efficient, and I appreciated that they spoke enough English to allow me to order with no problems.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nrvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

It was our last day in baku so lucky we got to try it first. It was a great experience, good service, and the food was excellent , and the prices were cheap as well

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mesh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ayintap Kebap also viewed

 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Ayintap Kebap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing