We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not only pizza”
Review of Pizza Inn Baku

Pizza Inn Baku
Ranked #547 of 898 Restaurants in Baku
Price range: $12 - $29
Description: Pizza Inn Baku is a cozy place in the center of the city. We offer you different meals, sweets, drinks, and shisha with the mid-range prices.
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza Inn Baku is a cozy place in the center of the city. We offer you different meals, sweets, drinks, and shisha with the mid-range prices.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

During our stay in Baku we visited the restaurant 3 times, and we were never disappointed. They have a very nice variety of "local" food, not only pizza, definitely worth a try. The waiters were very welcoming, the service was good, the food was really tasty and the athmosphere of the restaurant is very nice as well.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alexandramI78EO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2018

I should have realized when I ordered something other than a pizza.
It was terrible.

Only good thing are the pizza.

Check the menu well.

Some pizzas are quite overpriced for Baku standards.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank uaefrequenttraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

The restaurant's location and interior design is authentic.I went there with my family and my brother's family. When we were walking around the city center, we say that lets taste a pizzas of this restaurant. And we entered the restaurant. Outside was full..Arabic guests sits outside...We sat inside and make order 2 pizza and 6 cola. İt costs about 60 AZN...I think it is expensive.. it can be cheap for Arab guests but it is expensive for us.. Our order arrived too late and staff do not show interest in customers...No staff was found to request an account. Finally i went to the cashier for payment..

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tahir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Then I did not expect the restaurant to be less than what was presented. The collision of the garrosons was appropriate, and the outer space of the restaurant was soothing, I do not recommend the interior, especially if it is crowded.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Farshad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Sit under awning with big glass windows in fountain square, in the trees, air conditioned, in centre of city were everyone comes for a stroll. Not just pizza but all types of food, great at good prices. Staff good but slow to bring bill, always. Discount for regulars! Toilets basic but clean. One of many great eating places in Baku.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Geoff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Inn Baku also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Pizza Inn Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing