We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confidently recommended”
Review of Cafecity 28

Cafecity 28
Ranked #14 of 871 Restaurants in Baku
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

I just had the most delicious chicken barbecue pizza here ! The prices are quiet reasonable ! My friend said he would come here every time from now on.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank sarah16122019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 145 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

Soo beautiful and very kind attitude
And honest personal staff☺️ Thank you soo much Keep it way

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Gojayeva90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

We ate there on a Sunday. The pizzas we ordered were delicious and very tasty.

In addition the staff is very well organized and attentive.

The perfect place to go after shopping in 28May.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank eduesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

Delicious pizza & tomato soup. Must visit place in Baku. Clean tables and cool atmosphere. Loved it.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Kenan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019 via mobile

As always exellent servise! We liked it! Rich menu,propesional staff,interesting disegn...wish you success

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Sevil_ec88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafecity 28 also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Cafecity 28? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing