We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shopping stop”
Review of Starbucks 28 mall

Starbucks 28 mall
Ranked #4 of 5 Quick Bites in Baku
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

This Starbucks has friendly service with a cozy seating on the middle of the mall. Good place for a break from shopping.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 33 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2017

Very good coffeeteria, coffee, tea, tastes very good, best staff, free wifi, comfortable room atmosphere, everywhere has electricity socket, best desing for each guest. There one can have peace and rest with good classical music. I was very happy when Starbucks open in Baku, there are currently 4-Starbucks store in Baku, all stores are very good, i lovee Starbucks. You are Number One and always the best.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Valeh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

there is a sturbucks at 28 mall which is suitable to spend time with your friends
the prices are moderate and the location is good , it is not big enough

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank arashsgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

It was awesome. Nice place, the best coffe and cakes. Free wifi. Friendly staff. I enjoyed alot, and i will go there as much as i can

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ایوب ح
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

i'm the Golden Members of the Starbuck coffee shops from 2013, have the special card.
Unfortunately the card doesn't work in Baku starbuck...

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Kristine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks 28 mall also viewed

Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 
Baku, Absheron Region
Baku, Absheron Region
 

Been to Starbucks 28 mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing