We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ONE WAY TOUR
from $1,083.34
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
from $1,867.95
More Info
from $108.98
More Info
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveler rating
713
39
8
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
713
39
8
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks devil's bridge tatev monastery day trip great pleasure great guide many thanks highest level thank you very much their job great trip sevan lake professional guide an amazing experience khor virap georgia lilit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 775 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

We hired One Way to provide a private car and driver to take us from Yerevan (Armenia) to Tbilisi (Georgia). Everything went very smoothly. Naira did a nice job of arranging everything online and was very friendly when we finally met her in person. The price was better than we were offered elsewhere. Most important, the car was comfortable and the driver, Artur, was safe and professional. We arrived sooner than expected and enjoyed the drive, which included a nice stop at Lake Sevan.

Date of experience: November 2017
4  Thank Himalaya-to-Carolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear David, thank you for your feedback! Will be glad to see you again in Armenia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

I took a day trip to Tatev-shaki-devil's bridge- areni.

One way staff was punctual, polite and well informed. The tour is almost 14 hours long. The tour bus is quite comfortable. Tatev Monastery is worth the long travel. The tour is well co-ordinated but there are insufficient pit stops for meals - our trip was from 7:30 am - 9 pm and there was only 1 breakfast stop at 9:30 am. A lunch break was not planned for and when we asked about it, it was more of a pack the food and go option.
The areni visit is not the visit to the brewery instead it's just a short pit stop at the wine tasting lodge.
The highlight was the one way staff. Special mention for Hayk, our English speaking guide. He was the best part about the tour. Very friendly and knowledgable, he kept us entertained throughout.

One way has many other tour options as well and if I had more time I would definitely pick another visit with them.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Priyam2787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear Priyam, thank you for your feedback. Concerning the meals: the stop is once during the tour, since if there are several stops, the tour will last till very late hours. The stop is not a restaurant one, since there are different people in the tour with different purchase power. Hope to see you again in Armenia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Very satisfied with service provided by ONE WAY TRAVEL (Yerevan, Armenia). Both, Naira, tour manager and driver, Edik, are friendly and resposible. The only recommendation is to consider signing the written contract with the potential client, with all details outlined to avoid any questions/misunderstandings.
Thanks for the enjoyable trip.
Artem and Arous Saakian, Alpharetta, GA, USA

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Artem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Artem and Arous Saakian, thank you very much for the review and for the recommendation. Hope to see you in Armenia again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

We took the tour to Tatev Monastery. It was reasonable price, trip started at the promised time.

Time management and overall arrangements and the visited places were perfect

Thanks again to our tour guide Naira.
Always recommend this tour company if you're in Armenia

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank _rajanms1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you in Armenia again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

I'm happy for travelling with One Way as I really enjoyed the trip to Tatev with my colleagues. Many thanks to our lovely guide Nare who made our trip really interesting and fun and a very nice driver Nairi who made our trip safe and comfortable! :)

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank grigoryanlilit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Lilit, thank you for the comments. Hope to see you again in our tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews