We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Garni, Geghard And Azat Canyon
106

Book in advance
from
$22.26
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience ONE WAY TOUR
from $22.26
More Info
from $35.50
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $29.50
More Info
Reviews (1,645)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveler rating
1,548
56
13
11
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,548
56
13
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks tatev monastery day trip great pleasure many thanks nice trip professional guide great guide sevan lake thank you very much armenian history khor virap waterfall lori oneway driver company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
767 - 772 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017

We took the tour to Tatev Monastery. It was reasonable price, trip started at the promised time.

Time management and overall arrangements and the visited places were perfect

Thanks again to our tour guide Naira.
Always recommend this tour company if you're in Armenia

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank _rajanms1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you in Armenia again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

I'm happy for travelling with One Way as I really enjoyed the trip to Tatev with my colleagues. Many thanks to our lovely guide Nare who made our trip really interesting and fun and a very nice driver Nairi who made our trip safe and comfortable! :)

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank grigoryanlilit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Lilit, thank you for the comments. Hope to see you again in our tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

I would like to thank Onewaytour for the wonderfrul experience of Armenia. THank you Naira, Aram and Ani for making our trip to Yerevan unforgettable.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Zhan_el86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Zhan, thank you for the review. Hope to see you in our tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

The tour was really nice and beautiful. Thanks to our guide Nare who was very kind and provided a lot of interesting infos!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Alexandre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob0105, Owner at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Alexandre,

Yes, Nare is one of our professional guides and she knows her job very well.
Thank you for the review.

Best,
Hakob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

I've travelled twice with One Way tour and both times everything was great. Thank you for your professional service I'm looking forward to visit much more places with you :)

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank narush13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Incomingtours, Incoming Tour Manager at ONE WAY TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Narine, thank you for the feedback. Will be waiting for you in Armenia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews