We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/24/21
Hotels.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/24/21
ZenHotels.com
$96
$51
View deal
SAVE $45
Priceline$54
Booking.com$54
StayForLong$96
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveler rating
347
106
25
7
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
347
106
25
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree republic square recommend this hotel great hotel modern hotel great stay clean rooms excellent breakfast walking distance easy access convenient location enjoyed my stay spa luciano city conference country
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 499 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Nice new hotel in the city center.

Front desk staff should be nicer and friendly.

Confortable room, great view ( 8th floor ).
Great bed and big bathroom.

AC should work better.

Good choice of breakfast.

Amazing service from the breakfast staff... but no so mich from the manager of the breakfast.
She wasn’t polite of any kind.

Overall nice hotel, but more International hotel choices in the city to choose from.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank monteirotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lusine S, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear monteiroexpo,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Centre to your liking.
We'll take your comments regarding the service and breakfast into consideration to improve our service.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Room conditioner did not work. I had to call three times within the day asking for improvement. All the time the hotel staff promised to fix it and finally did nothing.
By night they agreed to send technical person who turned the conditioner to operation. It was almost midnight.
From my point of view it is not the level expected from Hilton hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank oleg931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LusinePR, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear Oleg,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Please be informed that we are now investigating the case mentioned by you. At DoubleTree by Hilton, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the future, giving us a chance to provide you the warmest service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Above and beyond in everything , would recommend if traveling on Business or as family on Holiday, it is the only Hotel I stay at when I’m Armenia , I work I’m the mining industry and travel at least 7hrs and same back, when I arrive at the Hotel it’s like arriving home.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Koybor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LusinePR, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2019

Dear Koybor,

Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and found our facilities suitable to your needs.
We always look forward to welcome you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I travel a lot and can say that this is the best DoubleTree that I have stayed at. Nicely decorated - rooms are bit and comfortable, the beds and the sheets and pillows are heavenly.

The best is the breakfast staff that is attentive and always on the look out to help you. I believe her name is Alice -- she is great but all were great, respectful and courteous.

From the outside, the hotel has a fresh appearance with the blue glass windows and the best rose garden ever.

Located a good 15- 20 minutes from the Republic Square, 15 minutes to Vernissage Market where you can shop for all your souvenirs.... really a great hotel and location.

You will feel good and will not regret booking your stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank its-wat_it_is
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LusinePR, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2019

Dear its-wat_it_is,

Thank you for your feedback. We are proud of the high standards of service we provide, and it's very special to receive first hand positive feedback from valued guests such as you.
We hope to welcome you back to the DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Centre again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

Excellent like other Double Tree experience. Good room, service, cleanliness, prompt response, location. Our home in Yerevan made us feel safe and secure. Definitely would recommend it to all readers.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Wander12596719265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LusinePR, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2019

Dear Wander12596719265,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Centre. We are very delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews