We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb food, reasonably priced”
Review of Zatar Pizza

Zatar Pizza
Ranked #102 of 920 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $100
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Description: Nice place to try best Syrian cousine!!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Nice place to try best Syrian cousine!!!!
Reviewed May 14, 2019

The food was absolutely delicious, with plenty of choices, the service was efficient and helpful, the atmosphere was relaxed. The prices were very reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TinaRaeGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 79 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

The place has outdoor tables and tables inside. Very simple interior, nothing spacial. We ordered Zatar and it was really good and tasty.
I am going to visit once more to try their Falafel, which I try almost in every visited city.
The prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank irinalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Zatar is local but a must try to my oppinion. Try different variations I'm sure you'll like most of them. Not an italian pizza of course it is Armenian:)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank miniqxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

the place is comfortable to visit with friends or with family. the menu is handy and it offers a wide range of food with unique taste. I definitely advice zatar lahmajoon.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ellieyelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

the tastiest lahmajo and the cheapest prices !! Overall all the food is delicious and true to their syrian cooking roots !!! it might look like a fastfood place or for a quick lunch but you can really enjoy a dinner there and spend a little to get your tammy full :)

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank kylmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zatar Pizza also viewed

 
 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Zatar Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing