We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to hang out”
Review of Aperitivo

Aperitivo
Ranked #58 of 899 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Located on one of the best places in Yerevan (cascade complex), Aperitivo offers large variety of food, and has a great wine collection. The staff is so friendly and they are always ready to help. Oh I almost forgot to say that they have great atmosphere and good looking interior.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank varanth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We decided to have breakfast at Aperitivo, Yerevan. Everything was delicious, especially the Strawberry salad that my friend Yeva suggested me.
We LOVED the service. Waiter Narek and the manager Hayk were very nice and welcoming.
Thanks for everything!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Edgar_m04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

A nice place with good food near the Cascade.

The "sauces" platter (hummus, pesto, etc. with lavash) is highly recommendable.

Shout out to our waiter Henry who spoke perfect English and was really friendly.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank hasseltisheet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

We had Armenian home made food here,
It was really delicious and professionally cooked,although my soup served by food,but next time I will try this resurtant again,beacause the food was fantastic and the staff speak English good and trained.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank NimaSdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

Good restaurant but very bad service. The waiter Gevorg was clumsy and with bad manner. He didn’t serve till the end and to our questions didn’t answer properly!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 800hasmikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aperitivo also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Aperitivo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing