We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience staying in Republica hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Ranked #1 of 70 Hotels in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2014

I had a great experience staying in Republica hotel. Up to date rooms with all amenities. The wi fi connection was really fast. Had a very nice breakfast. Besides, the hotel is seconds away from republic square. Also found plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Deepest thanks to staff which was very warm and friendly. Impressed. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liana T, Public Relations Manager at Republica Hotel Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Yerevan and kind recommendations from your side. We truly believe that high quality and personalized service makes the difference for our valued guests! Wi-Fi connection became a crucial feature nowadays and as everything else we try to have it the best in the city! We will continue the great work and develop interesting suggestions and freebies at close-by entertainment locations for our guests. Be sure to ask for those at our front desk the next time you visit!

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (512)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

363 - 369 of 512 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ana Cláudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Елена Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Double room
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VitaliyManeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _borman1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Natalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Igor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.2 mi away
Armenia Marriott Hotel Yerevan
0.1 mi away
Paris Hotel
Paris Hotel
#2 of 70 in Yerevan
272 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tufenkian Historic Yerevan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Yerevan
Grand Hotel Yerevan
#4 of 70 in Yerevan
299 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Yerevan
Hyatt Place Yerevan
#6 of 70 in Yerevan
234 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Republica Hotel Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Republica Hotel Yerevan

Address: 7/1, Amiryan Street, Yerevan 0010, Armenia
Phone Number:
Location: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 70 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range: $84 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Republica Hotel Yerevan 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Republica Hotel Yerevan where your comfort is our goal! Our Hotel is a brand new boutique type hotel located on one of Yerevan's oldest and most walked on streets right in the heart of Yerevan. The location of our Hotel is very central - just a couple of minutes away from the Republic Square of Armenia. Being very much downtown, our hotel is also far enough from the sidewalk to be able to offer our guests some peace and quiet for those who are looking for that.The location of the Hotel also gives you the opportunity to be within walking distance from most of the sightseeing locations in Yerevan, just to mention a few: Yerevan History Museum, History Museum of Armenia, Parajanov Museum, National Art Gallery of Armenia, Cafesjian Museum of Contemporary Art, Yerevan Opera Theatre, Saint Gregory the Illuminator Cathedral, Cascade Complex, Republic Square with its singing fountains, Charles Anznaour Square, and many others. The design of our boutique Hotel is done with interesting solutions that combines the old and the new, featuring curious collages of Armenian ancient carpets as well as distinctive details of our very own capital city Yerevan. Having said all that, the rooms have a design that is comfortable and minimalistic, but also equipped with all the necessities both for business as well as leisure travelers.Our experienced staff is aimed at providing the best combination of five star service and affordable prices to all our guests. Our guests are the key players in all our processes, thus every request of our guests is treated with utmost attention and care. Our Hotel is specifically designed for travelers who seek personalized service and excellent quality. Our Hotel has 10 floors out of which 9 are equipped with a total of 56 comfortable rooms. We also have an executive floor. From the windows of our 10 story Hotel you will enjoy beautiful views of the monumental Republic Square and the Biblical Mount Ararat. Our buffet breakfast is done in the best traditions of a traditional Armenian cuisine with freshly baked bread and croissants and handmade cereals with fresh dried fruits. Our variety of hot and cold dishes will satisfy guests from any part of the world. One of the key advantages of our Hotel is our flexibility and customer centric approach. Republica Hotel Yerevan is designed to provide a truly unique and memorable visit to Armenia! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HRS, HotelQuickly, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Republica Hotel Yerevan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing