We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We are highly recommending Town Palace Hotel.”
Review of Town Palace Hotel

Town Palace Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Town Palace Hotel
Ranked #44 of 70 Hotels in Yerevan
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We had a fantastic two weeks in Town Palace Hotel, Hotel and Staffs were everything we expected.All the rooms are newly refurbished. If you need extra services just ask the staffs and they will provide for you. We are highly recommending Town Palace Hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms in this hotel are newly refurbished.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Majid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Town Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 42 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2014

clean and modern furniture. v.friendly and helpful staff , all speaks good english. good location, easy access to all tourist destinations in yerevan. really impressed with the break fast. free wi-fi.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hari4uever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

This hotel is quite new in Yerevan and the inside of the building has been completely renovated to a high standard. There are not so many rooms in the hotel which has the benefit of making it a quiet and friendly place. The 24 hour reception is great to have. The staff are friendly and regularly check that all is well. They put things right if something is wrong and definitely look after their guests. I was in Yerevan for about 16 nights, which was a long stay for the winter season, but it meant that I got to know the beautiful city of Yerevan well.

The breakfast is very simple, but adequate. The hotel is well heated in winter, which makes it a comfortable place to be during cold weather.

The hotel picked me up from the airport at no extra charge, which was a very nice gesture. This was also very practical, because some taxi drivers have trouble finding it (because it is new).

A warm thank you to the staff of Town Palace Hotel for your great hospitality. I do look forward to returning in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

during stay in town palace hotel we had wonderful time and i like this hotel very much. because hotel is near center of yerevan and with enough facilities and polit staff. the rooms are very clean with quiet enviroment.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mostafamojtahedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexandra U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank andremaslov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre
0.9 mi away
Republica Hotel Yerevan
Republica Hotel Yerevan
#1 of 70 in Yerevan
488 reviews
0.0 mi away
Areg Hotel
Areg Hotel
#22 of 70 in Yerevan
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Meg
Hotel Meg
#12 of 70 in Yerevan
160 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mia Casa Hotel
Mia Casa Hotel
#15 of 70 in Yerevan
34 reviews
1.1 mi away
Diamond House Hotel Yerevan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Town Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Town Palace Hotel

Address: Sharah Talian St, 13, Yerevan 0001, Armenia
Location: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 70 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range: $58 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Town Palace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the city centre of Yerevan, a 2-minute walk from Circular Park, Town Palace Hotel features free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. The modern rooms here provide guests with a minibar, a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, a safety deposit box, and a private bathroom with a shower. Other hotel facilities include a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, a shuttle service, ironing services, and laundry services. Freedom Square and the National Gallery of Armenia are 15 minutes' walk from the property, and a number of restaurants and cafes can be reached within a 5 to 10-minute minute walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Town Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing