We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imperial Palace Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Paris Hotel(Yerevan)
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$101
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Hotel Yerevan(Yerevan)(Great Value!)
$35
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Republica Hotel Yerevan(Yerevan)
$113
$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
48
52
19
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
52
19
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopera househousekeeping staffbuffet breakfastrepublic squaredouble bedrooms are cleanlocation is greatstar hotelwalking distancemuseumcascadereceptionenglishtaxiinternet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 133 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2013

A really nice, newly-finished hotel with a great restaurant, great staff of which many speak English, in a nice location near the Matenadaran, Opera House, main thoroughfares, and a short walk to the main square. Walking here is a great experience. People are friendly and the city is beautiful.

And a complete raid of the mini bar won't cost you more than 30 USD. Amazing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SomethingWaffles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Very nice boutique hotel in rather over the top design (Wanders meets Stark). Clean rooms, very good beds, good bathroom, very friendly staff. Breakfast is good, better than what I have seen in Armenia. But coffee and juices should be fresh! Good location in one of the nicest and trendy area's of Yerevan. Walking distance to Opera and Cascade (modern art) and manuscript museum, Several Yazzve branches nearby (essential for best coffee of Armenia, cakes and fresh food). Open since last summer 2013, red some critical reviews. My experience i this hotel was much better! Two cons: they do advertise with vegetarian food in their restaurant, but the menu is rather limited! There is a watercooker in the room, tea and coffee bags are in the minibar for sale. That's weird, they should be for free, like anywhere els in Armenia!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank menno l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The hotel was opened early summer 2013, and was recommended to me by my Armenian hosts. The hotel has great location, in the centre of Yerevan, just 200 meters walk from Matenadaran, the famous museum of ancient manuscripts. There are about 80 rooms, some with the very nice view of the Ararat mountain. I got a booking confirmation about "deluxe twin room" and I was puzzled, as I asked for "double" and not "twin" room. When I arrived, I realised that I have a suite (room 202) with double bed and there are two connected "spaces" (rooms), one big and one small - perhaps that's the reason to call this "twin room". All room and bath furniture is brand new, the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is OK but too simple: a small choice of food is offered. I was told that there will be bigger choice for breakfast in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SKNice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews