We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite place in Yerevan”

Black Angus Yerevan
Ranked #12 of 638 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $1 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Stylish burger bar that serves fine burgers, fries, gourmet pizzas, salads, soups, beer and soft drinks. Freshly squized juices, big variety of coffees and teas as well as ice-cream are also available.
Yerevan, Armenia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My favorite place in Yerevan”
Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for a place to taste DELICIOUS and HEALTHY burgers-Black Angus is the ONE!!!
After visiting once, I became their loyal customer. Everything is fresh and tasty, sauces-just outstanding.
My favorite dish is pizza Quattro Stagioni- pizza representing four seasons of the year(as their cashier explained me:)). I tasted pizzas in best pizzerias of Italy and Chicago and can definitely say that Black Angus chefs are pizza experts! For sure!
Burgers- super delicious, taste like real burgers.
Black Angus , I am you FAN!
Keep it up, guys!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Vardges A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    65
    19
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“It is not the best in Yerevan”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Good location, interior is very beautiful, furniture is very comfortable, crockery is fine, atmosphere is good. Burger meat is not the best in yerevan, I like TMS burgers much more. Good place to have fast lunch cause service was fast, and also the cassier was very polite girl, cause they mixed some of our order and they said “SORRY” with smile.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Artasho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers, very friendly environment”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This is one of the best places in town, where you can try super delicious food. I like their Italian style burger with fries! Soft Mozzarella, Italian salami and black angus patty-mmmm......my favorite! Fries are crunchy and extremely delicious(does not taste oil, like in other places) especially with their White Oregano sauce.
My friend ordered chicken wings with sauce and nice and fresh celery and carrots sticks-it was very good!
We really like the way Black Angus stuff take care off their customers- very nice and polite. Warm and welcoming environment and very nice interior design-what else would you need to have a great time:)

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sedi303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia
2 reviews
“Very tasty burgers”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

After visiting once, I become a "FAN" of Black Angus Burger Bar:) I like their Swiss cheeseburger the most! Nicely grilled fresh Black Angus meat patty with beautiful mushrooms, onions and Swiss cheese. Soooooo delicious! I like their milkshakes as well- sweet and thick, you taste ice-cream not artificial flavored milk...
That became a tradition now- we are there every week with friends to enjoy extremely delicious food and have a great time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Violet548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Finally there is a 'healthy' fast food in yerevan”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

My kids wanted to try this new place...
Black Angus seems to be a healthy kind of fast food, with good quality meat.
My kids ordered a big cheese and bacon angus beef burger, a big cheese angus beef burger, a Greek salad -named Greece Salad in their menu-, a bucket of French fries and soft drinks from the fountain.
The patties were well done but not overcooked, loaded with fresh sliced tomatoes, lettuce and sauce, all in a soft bun. The salad was really good, much better than excepted and with the perfect dressing.
The French fries in the bucket were enough for one of us, not too oily, not too salty....perfect!
The service was fast and our waiter was fluent in English. The restaurant was full with young families and small groups of young people. Since it is a fast food restaurant, we stayed about half an hour in there. Definitely, I'll take my kids back to Black Angus, soon!

Helpful?
Thank Thegechistrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Angus Yerevan also viewed

 

Been to Black Angus Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing