We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best italian food with affordable price”
Review of La Cucina

La Cucina
Ranked #33 of 904 Restaurants in Yerevan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: A truly authentic Italian restaurant located in the heart of Yerevan. We only use the freshest local, and the best imported ingredients and we pride ourselves in creating a large selection of delicious Italian dishes.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Delicious italian food with good prices and friendly staff specialy the armenian-lebanese waiter. Highly recommended !

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lebanonwarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 113 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019

This restaurant reflects the real kind of italian restaurant abroad with towel and furnitures which remind to the Mediterranean country..
Try it..

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank matteoinverardi1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We had a wanderfull experience in the restaurant Cocina in Yerevan. The quality of the good was excellent. The service was perfect. Price of the diner was a very positieve surprise for what we had.
The chicolate cake was extremely well.
The atmosphere is very friendly.
It is worth to visit this cosy restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JanIJsbrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

We greatly enjoyed our dinner on the terrace and received excellent service from Vako. We started with the Greek Salad followed by 4 cheese and pepperoni pizzas. Also creme brûlée for dessert. We recommend this restaurant for pizza (thin crust). The dining room and terrace are kept clean.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bonvivant0915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

I am a very fussy vegetarian and find it hard when travelling. We found this restaurant on trip advisor - thank goodness we did. We went back three times in a week! Great food. Friendly service and few people so nice and quiet in amongst the busy nightlife. If we go back to Yerevan, we would definitely go back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank zanrafel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Cucina also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to La Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing